About Us

Network Staff

Amy Miller

Program Manager
Vegetation Composition and Structure, Sensitive Plant Communities, Insect Outbreaks
907-644-3683
amy_e_miller@nps.gov

Krista Bartz

Aquatic Ecologist
Water Quantity, Water Quality, Freshwater Contaminants, Salmon, Air Quality
907-644-3685
krista_bartz@nps.gov

Heather Coletti

Marine Ecologist
Sea Otters, Kelp and Eelgrass, Marine Intertidal Invertebrates, Marine Birds, Black Oystercatchers, Marine Water Chemistry
907-455-0675
heather_coletti@nps.gov

Russell Frith

Assistant Data Manager
907-644-3689
russell_frith@nps.gov

Michael Hannam

Terrestrial Ecologist
Vegetation Composition and Structure, Sensitive Plant Communities, Seasonal Processes
907-644-3682
michael_hannam@nps.gov

Peter Kirchner

Physical Scientist
Weather and Climate, Glacial Extent, Seasonal Processes, Geomorphic Coastal Change
907-644-3686
peter_kirchner@nps.gov

Carlene Miller

Biological Science Technician
907-644-3683
carlene_miller@nps.gov

Tim Shepherd

Data Manager
Visitor Use
907-644-3688
timothy_shepherd@nps.gov

James Walton

Biological Science Technician
Vegetation Composition and Structure, Sensitive Plant Communities, Lichen Inventory
907-644-3684
james_walton@nps.gov

Tammy Wilson

Biometric Ecologist
Bald Eagles, Brown Bears, Moose
907-268-7967
tammy_wilson@nps.gov


Last updated: May 10, 2018