NFD Partners - Fossil Sites

Anza-Borrego Desert State Park - http://www.parks.ca.gov/?page_id=638

Arlington Archosaur Site - http://www.arlingtonarchosaursite.com/index.html

Ashfall Fossil Beds State Park - http://ashfall.unl.edu/

Berlin Ichthyosaur State Park - http://parks.nv.gov/bi.htm

Big Bone Lick State Park - http://parks.ky.gov/parks/historicsites/big-bone-lick/

Bug Creek Fossil Area -

Chazy Fossil Reef - http://ilmpt.org

Cleveland-Lloyd Dinosaur Quarry NNL -

Devonian Fossil Gorge - http://www.mvr.usace.army.mil/Missions/Recreation/Coralville-Lake/Recreation/Devonian-Fossil-Gorge/

Dinosaur Ridge - http://www.dinoridge.org/

Dinosaur State Park - http://www.dinosaurstatepark.org/

Dinosaur Valley State Park - http://tpwd.texas.gov/state-parks/dinosaur-valley

Falls of the Ohio State Park - http://www.fallsoftheohio.org/

Fossil & Prairie Park Preserve - http://www.fossilcenter.com

Fossil Rim Wildlife Center - http://www.fossilrim.org

Garden Park Fossil Area - http://www.handsontheland.org/garden-park/

Ghost Ranch - http://www.ghostranch.org/

Gingko Petrified Forest State Park - http://www.parks.wa.gov/parks/

Gray Fossil Site - http://gfsm.handsonmuseum.org/

Ladonia Fossil Park -

Mammoth Site - http://mammothsite.com/

Maryland Dinosaur Park - http://terpconnect.umd.edu/~gdouglas/index.html

Mastodon State Historic Park - http://www.mostateparks.com/mastodon.htm

Mineral Wells Fossil Park - http://www.mineralwellsfossilpark.com/

Mississippi Petrified Forest - https://www.mspetrifiedforest.com/index.php

Ogden Eccles Dinosaur Park - http://www.dinosaurpark.org/

Ohiopyle State Park - http://www.dcnr.state.pa.us/stateparks/findapark/ohiopyle/index.htm

Penn Dixie Paleontological and Outdoor Education Center - http://www.penndixie.org

Petrified Forest - http://www.petrifiedforest.org

Prehistoric Trackways National Monument - https://www.blm.gov/publish/content/nm/en/prog/NLCS/PT_NM.html

St. George Dinosaur Discovery Site at Johnson Farm - http://www.dinosite.org/

Stonerose Interpretive Center and Eocene Fossil Site - http://stonerosefossil.org/

Tule Springs Ice Age Site - http://www.tulespringslv.com/

Waco Mammoth Site - http://www.waco-texas.com/cms-waco-mammoth/

Visit other NFD Partners

Agencies
Avocational Groups
Cooperating Associations
Corporate Sponsors
Fossil Sites
Libraries
Museums
Professional Organizations
Public and Science Outreach Organizations
Universities and Colleges
Zoos

More to come...

Many additional partnerships are in the planning stage. Please check back soon.

To add your organization's support for National Fossil Day to this page, please contact us for information about partnerships.