Guided Services

Guided Fishing Service-Colorado River
Lees Ferry Anglers, Ltd. Terry Gunn 928-355-2261 leesferry.com
Lee's Ferry on the Fly David Trimble and David Foster 928-522-4124 leesferryonthefly.com
Marble Canyon Outfitters Mick Lovett 928-645-2781 leesferryflyfishing.com
Mike's Trophy Fishing Mike Haws 928-587-3682
Northern Arizona Guide Service Mike Roth 928-719-1048 northernazguideservice.com
 
Guided Fishing Service-Lake Powell
Ambassador Guide Services William McBurney 928-606-5829 ambassadorguides.com
Best of the West Guide Service, LLC Randall Roundtree 928-645-2519 BestofTheWestGuideService.com
Lake Powell Outfitters Kevin Campbell 928-640-2211 fishpowell.com
McNabb Fishing Guide Service Mike McNabb 928-645-5122 mcnabbfishingguideservice.com
This Side of That Guide Service Danny Woods 928-660-0136 fishingpowell.com
 
Guided Hiking Service
Adventure Partners, LLC Christian Seaman 928-660-3469 adventurepartners.com
Alta Expeditions USA, Inc Dolev Schreiber 855-822-2582 altaexpedition.com
ATW Tours, Inc Susanne Lorenz 303-697-6688 at-west.com
Evoke at Entrada-Pursuits Rick Heizer 435-674-9310 evoketherapy.com
Excursions of Escalante Green, Rick 435-826-4714 excursionsofescalante.com
Far Out Expeditions Vaughn Hadenfeldt 435-672-2294 faroutexpeditions.com
Four Season Guides Dave Logan 928-525-1552 fsguides.com
Llama 2 Boot (with Pack Stock) Orozco, BJ 435-690-9440 llama2boot.com
NamaGuides Jonathan Zambella 435-632-5255 namaguides.com
National Outdoor Leadership School Andy Blair 307-332-1425 nols.edu
Seeking Treasure Adventures, LLC Thomas Forsythe/William Welsh 435-616-3412 seekingtreasureadventures.com
The Southern Terrain Andrew Roberts 858-356-9411 tstadventures.com
The Wildland Trekking Company Steve Cundy 800-715-4453 wildlandtrekking.com
Zion Adventure Guides Kim Molyneux 435-772-1001 zionadventures.com
 
Guided Hiking with Canyoneering Service
Evoke at Entrada-Pursuits Rick Heizer 435-674-9310 evoketherapy.com
Excursions of Escalante Rick Green 435-826-4714 excursionsofescalante.com
NamaGuides Jonathan Zambella 435-632-5255 namaguides.com
The Southern Terrain Andrew Roberts 858-356-9411 tstadventures.com
Zion Adventure Guides Kim Molyneux 435-772-1001 zionadventures.com
 

Guided Hunting Service

Adam Bronson Outfitting Adam Bronson 435-531-3272 bronsonoutfitting.com
High Desert Wild Sheep Guides Randy Johnson 435-590-8139 highdesertwildsheepguides.com
 
Guided Kayak Service
Adventure Partners, LLC Christian Seamans 928-660-3469 adventurepartners.com
Hidden Canyon Kayak, L.L.C. Dave Panu 928-660-1836 hiddencanyonkayak.com
Kayak Powell Adam Trammell 928-660-0778 kayakpowell.com
Lake Powell Paddleboards John Lapekas 928-645-4017 LakePowellPaddleboards.com
 
Guided Land Tour Service
Adventure Partners, LLC Christian Seamans 928-660-3469 adventurepartners.com
Escalante Jeep Tours, LLC Mark Cormier 480-452-9895 jeeplakepowell.com
Lake Powell Paddleboards John Lapekas 928-645-4017 LakePowellPaddleboards.com
Lizard Head Cycling Guides Travis Tucker 970-728-5891 lizardheadcyclingguides.com
 

Standup Paddleboard Instruction

Lake Powell Paddleboards Jon Lapekas 928-645-4017 LakePowellPaddleboards.com
 
Waterski/Wakeboard Instruction
Skoony's Lake Powell Adventures Randall Reed 928-640-0364 skoonyslakepowelladventure.com
Wake Powell, LLC Ryan Roundtree, Randall Roundtree 702-375-6326 wakepowell.com
 
Guided Photography Workshop - Land Based
James Kay Photography, LLC James Kay 801-583-7558 jameskay.com
Friends of Arizona Highways Foundation Suzanne Mathia 602-712-2004 ahpw.org
 
Guided Photography Workshop - Water Based
Visionary Wild, LLC Jack Dykinga 202-558-9596 visionarywild.com

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1507
Page, AZ 86040

Phone:

(928) 608-6200
Receptionist at Glen Canyon Headquarters This facility is open 7am-4pm MST Monday-Friday.

Contact Us