Guided Services

Guided Fishing Service-Colorado River

Kayak the Colorado Brady Black and Joe Hanley 928-856-0012 kayakthecolorado.com
Lees Ferry Anglers, Ltd. Terry Gunn 928-355-2261 leesferry.com
Lee's Ferry on the Fly David Trimble and David Foster 928-380-4504 leesferryonthefly.com
Marble Canyon Outfitters Mick Lovett 928-645-2781 leesferryflyfishing.com
Mike's Trophy Fishing Mike Haws 928-587-3682
Northern Arizona Guide Service Mike Roth 928-719-1048 northernazguideservice.com

Guided Fishing Service-Lake Powell

Ambassador Guide Services William McBurney 928-606-5829 lakepowellstriperfishing.com
Best of the West Guide Service, LLC Randall Roundtree 928-645-2519 BestofTheWestGuideService.com
Lake Powell Outfitters Kevin Campbell 928-640-2211 fishpowell.com
McNabb Fishing Guide Service Mike McNabb 928-645-5122 mcnabbfishingguideservice.com
This Side of That Guide Service Danny Woods 928-660-0136 fishingpowell.com

Guided Hiking Service

Adventure Partners Christian Seamans 928-608-0428 info@adventurepartners.com
Aspiro Group Brian Church and Robert Owen 383-335-3871 rowen@aspiroadventure.com
ATW Tours, Inc Susanne Lorenz 303-697-6688 at-west.com
Expedition Therapy Associates Aaron Wilson 435-817-7499
Far Out Expeditions Vaughn Hadenfeldt 435-672-2294 faroutexpeditions.com
Four Season Guides Dave Logan 928-525-1552 fsguides.com
Llama 2 Boot (with Pack Stock) Orozco, BJ 435-690-9440 llama2boot.com
National Outdoor Leadership School Andy Blair 307-332-1425 nols.edu
Seeking Treasure Adventures, LLC Thomas Forsythe/William Welsh 435-616-3412 seekingtreasureadventures.com
The Wildland Trekking Company Steve Cundy 617-320-5189 wildlandtrekking.com
Ticaboo Management Ray Golden 435-788-2110 x505 ray@ticaboo.com


Guided Hiking with Canyoneering Service

American Safari Camp Brian Church and Robert Owen 858-356-9411 aroberts@americansafaricamp.com
NamaGuides Jonathan Zambella 435-632-5255 namaguides.com
The Southern Terrain Andrew Roberts 858-356-9411 tstadventures.com
Zion Adventure Guides Kim Molyneux 435-772-1001 zionadventures.com

Guided Photography Workshop - Land Based

James Kay Photography, LLC James Kay 801-583-7558 jameskay.com
Friends of Arizona Highways Foundation Mathia, Suzanne 602-712-2004 ahpw.org

Guided Photography Workshop - Water Based

Ticaboo Management Ray Golden 435-788-2110 x505 ray@ticaboo.com

Guided Hunting Service

Bronson Outfitting Adam Bronson 435-531-3272 bronsonoutfitting.com
High Desert Wild Sheep Guides Randy Johnson 435-590-8139 highdesertwildsheepguides.com

Guided Kayak/Canoe Service

Adventure Partners Christian Seamans 928-660-0428 info@adventurepartners.com
Hidden Canyon Kayak, L.L.C. Dave Panu 928-660-1836 hiddencanyonkayak.com
Karavaniers Richard Remy and Philippe Bergeron 514-281-0799 karavaniers.com
Kayak Powell Adam Trammell 928-660-0778 kayakpowell.com
Lake Powell Paddleboards (w/SUP) John Lapekas 928-645-4017 LakePowellPaddleboards.com
Ticaboo Management Ray Golden 435-531-3272 x505 ray@ticaboo.com

Guided Land Tour Service

Adventure Partners, LLC Christian Seamans 928-660-0428 info@adventurepartners.com
Alstrom Point Tours Stewart Kelly 928-699-5484 stew@alstrompointtours.com
Lake Powell Paddleboards John Lapekas 928-645-4017 LakePowellPaddleboards.com
Lizard Head Cycling Guides Travis Tucker 970-728-5891 lizardheadcyclingguides.com

Standup Paddleboard Instruction

Lake Powell Paddleboards Jon Lapekas 928-645-4017 LakePowellPaddleboards.com

Waterski/Wakeboard Instruction

Skoony's Lake Powell Adventures Randall Reed 928-640-0364 skoonyslakepowelladventure.com
Wake Powell, LLC Ryan Roundtree, Randall Roundtree 702-375-6326 wakepowell.com

Last updated: September 7, 2017

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

PO Box 1507
Page, AZ 86040

Phone:

(928) 608-6200
Receptionist available at Glen Canyon Headquarters from 7 am to 4 pm MST, Monday through Friday. The phone is not monitored when the building is closed.

Contact Us