Fishing Guides

Smallmouth Bass
Smallmouth Bass

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 

The following professional fishing guides are currently licensed under Commercial Use Authorizations to operate within the boundaries of Upper Delaware Scenic and Recreational River.

 
A&G Outfitters
Adam Nidoh
201 Franklin Street
Dunmore, PA 18512
(570) 499-2643
email: adam.nidoh@gmail.com

Baxter House River Outfitters
Ken Tutalo
2012 Old Rte 17, PO Box 751
Roscoe, NY 12776
(607) 290-4022
email: ken2tut@aol.com

Baxter House River Outfitters
Marty Yi
236 Eminence Avenue
East Branch, NY 13754
(860) 258-9999
email: marty.yi@outlook.com

Baxter House River Outfitters
Lucas Genovesi
12 Friendship Lane
Brewster, NY 10509
(845) 519-0530
email: lucg296@gmail.com

Ben Turpin Custom Rod
Building & Guide Service

Ben Turpin
P O Box 249
949 Meixsell Valley Road
Saylorsburg, PA 18353
(570) 807-3027
email: ben@benturpin.com

Ben Turpin Custom Rod
Building & Guide Service

Kevin Craig
143 Frederick Avenue
Babylon, NY 11702
(631) 946-2743
email: skatefreeb@yahoo.com

Blitz Bound Charter Guide Service
Jason Dapra
10 Turnberry Drive
Lincroft, NJ 07738
(631) 662-4734
email: captjason@blitzboundcharters.com

Border Water Outfitters Inc.
Jim Costolnick
6218 Hancock Highway
Starlight, PA 18461
(607) 760-2270
email: bwo@hancock.net

Captain Adrian LaSorte Guide Service
Adrian LaSorte, Cpt.
977 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(607) 427-7335
email: tightlines@fishadrian.com

Catskill Flyfishing Adventures
Christopher Dever
44 Bridge Street
Altmar, NY 13302
(201) 650-5682
email:chrisdeverflyfishing@gmail.com


Chasing It Outdoors
Dean Clavio
23 Forsythe Place
Newburgh, NY 12550
(845) 629-5207
email: dean.clavio@yahoo.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Joe Demalderis, Cpt.
100 Laurel Acres Rd.
Milford, PA 18337
(914) 475-6779
email: crosscurrent@optonline.net

Cross Current Guide Service
Zachary Anderson
92 Brimstone Road
Patterson, NY 12563
(845) 520-1695
email: flyfishbackcountry@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Ryan Furtak Fly Fishing
20 Larkview Lane
Larksville, PA 18651
(570) 885-6026
email: RJFurtak@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Anita A. Coulton
31 Hudson Drive
West Milford, NJ 07480
(201) 602-8248
email: acoulton@optonline.net

Cross Current Guide Service
Michael Bannon
101 Kitty Harker Road
Dingman's Ferry, PA 18328
(570) 517-1331
email: mikebannon.1982@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Tailwater Troutfitters
Tim Oliphant
2301 Ruddiman Drive
North Muskegon, MI 49445
(231) 329-7386
email: tim.oliphant@yahoo.com

Cross Current Guide Service
John Fedorka
879 Twin Lakes Road
Shohola, PA 18458
(570) 406-5235
email: johnfedorka@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Brad Mckeon
844 Rancocas Road
Westhampton, NJ 08061
(609) 346-2545
email: bradmckeon@yahoo.com

Drifting Dun Guide Service
Steve Taggart
29 Euclid Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
(201) 218-5776
email: troutbound@earthlink.net
 
American Shad
American Shad

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 
East Branch Outfitters
Ben Rinker
1471 Peas Eddy Road
Hancock, NY 13783
(267) 221-4383
email: ben@eastbranchoutfitters.com

East Branch Outfitters
Ronald Beck
80 East Malloryville Road
Freeville, NY 13068
(607) 423-1949
email: Ronbeck20@gmail.com

East Branch Outfitters
John Fletcher
161 Moyer Avenue
Dublin, PA 18917
(267) 614-2185
email: jfletcheroutdoors@gmail.com

Filingo Fly Fishing
Jesse Filingo
PO Box 1002
Moscow, PA 18444
(615) 428-5090
email: jesse.filingo@filingoflyfishing.com

Gone Fishing Guide Service
Tony Ritter
PO Box 230, 20 Lake Street
Narrowsburg, NY 12764
(845) 701-3894
email: tony.ritter@gmail.com

Gerald C. Hadden Guide Service
Gerald Hadden
181 East River St.
Susquehanna PA, 18847
(607) 221-4282
email: flyfishing@delawareriverguide.net

JCS Guide Service
Woody Schneider
101 Craig Road
Hillsdale, NJ 07642
(201) 527-0261
email: tritonreels@hotmail.com

Judd S. Weisberg
3880 Route 42, Box 177
Lexington NY 12452
(518) 956-1164
email: juddweisberg@gmail.com

Justin Siegel Guide Service
Justin Siegel
22 Manor Road
Harrington Park, NJ 07640
(201) 669-8182
email: justinnj19@yahoo.com

Lee's Guide Service
Lee Hartman
4978 Hancock Highway
Equinunk PA 18417
(570) 224-6371
email: leehartman60@gmail.com

Justin Lyle
35 Birch Hill Drive
Waverly Township, PA 18411
(570) 299-1446
email: jlylegm@gmail.com
Mink of the Fly Guide Service
Jared Mink
949 Sarah Lane
Endicott, NY 13760
(607) 341-1163
email: minkonthefly@gmail.com

Patricia (Sam) Decker
530 Prospect Hill Road
Cuddebackville, NY 12729
(845) 283-9555
email: samfishes@hvc.rr.com

Paul L. Kanaskie
1180 Shady Lane
Tamaqua PA 18252
(570) 972-9267
email: ajapaul@epix.net

Richard McCombrie
8560 County Route 17
East Branch, NY 13756
(914) 261-2972
email: finhunter61@gmail.com

Rich's Guide Service
Richard Hudgens
1014 Old Post Road
New Paltz, NY 12561
(845) 667-0670
email: Flyfishrich1@yahoo.com

River of Life Outdoor Adventures
Wayne Aldridge
19 Latham Rd.
Deposit, NY 13754
(607) 743-5696
email: riveroflifeoutdoors@gmail.com

River Rapture Fly Fishing
Darren Rist
2 Love Road
Newton, NJ 07860
(908) 307-6699
email: dprist@earthlink.net

Rusty Spinner Outfitters LLC
Patrick O'Hara
27 Sea Beach Drive
Stamford, CT 06902
(917) 359-9236
email: PatrickOhara@RustySpinneroutfitters.com

Smaracko Guide
Kevan Smaracko
1782 Cochecton Turnpike
Damascus, PA 18415
(570) 994-2173
email: Ksmaracko@gmail.com

Stefan Spoerri
359 Cochecton Turnpike
Honesdale, PA 18431
(845) 588-0092
email: stspoerri@yahoo.com

Sweetwater Guide Service LLC
Mike & Evan Padua
124 Hopkins Road
Tyler Hill, PA 18469
(570) 224-4747
(570) 647-7030
email: Mike@sweetwaterguide.com
email: evan@sweetwaterguide.com

 
Brown Trout
Brown Trout

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 
The Delaware River Club
Bruce J. Miller
338 Brown Road
Olivebridge, NY 12461
(845) 706-8593
email: onlyflies@aol.com

The Delaware River Club
Samantha Dennis
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(847) 651-6583
email: sjidennis@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
STS Guide Service
Stephen Shen, Cpt.
PO Box 456
Mexico, NY 13114
(315) 382-5238
email: sshen51@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Jeff White, Jr.
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880
email: Jeffw@thedelawareriverclub.com

The Delaware River Club
Jared Makowski Guide Service
Jared Makowski
1736 O&W Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(848) 702-6137
email: finchriver@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Marc deJong
145 East Knowlton
Media, PA 19063
(484) 557-6054
email: sportinggent@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club; Chasing Tails
Robert (Bob) W. Lewis
9605 Mallory Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 725-7150
email: robertlewis05@yahoo.com

Tightlines Flyfishing Inc.
Andrew Moy
372 US Highway 46
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973)244-5990
email: andrew@tightlinesflyfishing.com

Trout Stout Guide Service
Fred Touron
12051 Watkins Road
Cato, NY 13033
(315) 345-3208
email: fredtouron@tritank.com

UFlyFish.Com Guide Service
James Zervos
74 Woodland Ave
Binghamton, NY 13903
(607) 723-8082
email: jimmyz@stny.rr.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Dead Drift Anglers

Adam Franceschini, Cpt.
2008 Boeing Avenue
Charleston, SC 29407
(860) 499-0740
email: adam.franceschini@gmail.com
West Branch Angler Resort
Dustin Mason
21 Penn Avenue
Girard, PA 16417
(814) 440-2423
email: D30mason@yahoo.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Nutmeg Guide Service

Jeff Church
85 Lee Farm Drive
Southbury, CT 06488
(203) 560-4424
email: jchtrout1@aol.com

West Branch Angler Resort
John Miller Guide Service
John Miller
7 River Street
Deposit, NY 13754
(231) 519-1222
email: jgm56@Icloud.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Hooks & Brooks Guide Service

Mark Malenovsky
10 Sterling Place
Sayville, NY 11782-3356
(631) 589-0065
email: mmalenovsky@yahoo.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
RSM Fly Fishing Services, LLC

R. Scott McClintock
4388 Pioneer Trail
Mantua, OH 44255
(330) 732-7057
email: rmcclint@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
William 'Wiley' Paul
200 Tumbleweed Way
Birdsboro, PA 19508
(610) 608-2549
email: wileybpaul@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Kevin Corser Guide Service
Kevin Corser
17066 LaDue Road
Holley, NY 14470
(585) 315-2315
email: kcorser.fish@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Castle Creek Fly Fishing
Jennifer Kakusian
422 East Benita Boulevard
Vestal, NY 13850
(607) 237-4000
email: Jkakusian@stny.rr.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Steelhead Jones Guide Service
Matt Ippoliti
62 Twin Brooks Road
Saddle River, NJ 07458
(917) 715-3424
email: steelheadjonesguideservice@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Catskill Casts & Converts
Rick Watson
3663 County Highway 35
Sydney Center, NY 13839
(724) 504-4921
email: rick@catskillcc.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Rylie Lake
13 Ella Street
Napanoch, NY 12458
(845) 417-3868
email: rylie.lake@gmail.com

 
Walleye
Walleye

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 
All fishing guides or any other commercial businesses charging a fee to provide services on the Upper Delaware River within the authorized boundaries of Upper Delaware Scenic and Recreational River must obtain a Commercial Use Authorization from the National Park Service.

Last updated: June 26, 2020

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

274 River Road
Beach Lake, PA 18405

Phone:

(570) 685-4871

Contact Us