Fishing Guides

Smallmouth Bass
Smallmouth Bass

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 

The following professional fishing guides are currently licensed under Commercial Use Authorizations to operate within the boundaries of Upper Delaware Scenic and Recreational River

 
Adrian LaSorte Guide Service
Adrian LaSorte, Cpt.
PO Box 327
Hancock, NY 13783
(607) 722-2482
email: tightlines@fishadrian.com

Baxter House River Outfitters
Ken Tutalo
2012 Old Rte 17, PO Box 751
Roscoe, NY 12776
(607) 290-4022
email: ken2tut@aol.com

Baxter House River Outfitters
Zachary Anderson
223 Haviland Drive
Patterson, NY 12563
(845) 520-1695
email: flyfishbackcountry@gmail.com

Ben Turpin Custom Rod
Building & Guide Service

Ben Turpin
P O Box 249
Saylorsburg, PA 18353
(570) 807-3027
email: ben@benturpin.com

Blast or Cast Guide Service
Jeff Portz
PO Box 226
Roscoe, NY 12776
(607) 290-4068
email: jeffaportz@gmail.com

Border Water Outfitters Inc.;
Cross Current Guide Service

Jim Costolnick
6218 Hancock Highway
Starlight, PA 18461
(607) 760-2270
email: bwo@hancock.net
Capt. Patrick Schuler
Patrick Schuler, Cpt.
PO Box 389, 424 River Road
Callicoon, NY 12723
(845) 887-5917
email: capt.pschuler@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Ben Rogers
130 Coventry Place
Clinton, NY 13323
(315) 269-6383C
email: benjwrogers@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Joe Demalderis, Cpt.
100 Laurel Acres Rd.
Milford, PA 18337
(570) 296-6919
email: crosscurrent@optonline.net

Cross Current Guide Service
Ryan J. Furtak
20 Larkview Lane
Larksville, PA 18651
(570) 885-6026
email: RJFurtak@gmail.com


Dan Eliezer
Dan Eliezer
16624 County Hwy 17
Roscoe, NY 12776
(845) 807-1679
email: beaverkilldan@yahoo.com

 
American Shad
American Shad

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 
East Branch Outfitters
Ben Rinker
1471 Peas Eddy Road
Hancock, NY 13783
(267) 221-4383
email: ben@eastbranchoutfitters.com

East Branch Outfitters
Ronald Beck
80 East Malloryville Road
Freeville, NY 13068
(607) 423-1949C
email: Ronbeck20@gmail.com

Endreson Guide Service
John Endreson, Cpt.
820 Canton Road
Kingsport, TN 37663
(315) 386-3292
email: Sledhead162@aol.com

FilingoFlyFishing
Jesse Filingo
PO Box 1002
Moscow, PA 18444
(615) 428-5090C
email: jesse.filingo@filingoflyfishing.com

Gone Fishing Guide Service
Tony Ritter
PO Box 230, 20 Lake Street
Narrowsburg, NY 12764
(845) 252-3657
email: tony.ritter@gmail.com

Jackson's Fly Fishing
Brett Jackson
2849 Lyell Road
Rochester NY, 14606
(585) 314-0833
email: brett@jacksonsflyfishing.com

Jerry Hadden's Guide Service
Jerry Hadden
181 East River St.
Susquehanna PA, 18847
(607) 221-4282
email: flyfishing@delawareriverguide.net

Judd S. Weisberg
Judd Weisberg
3880 Rt. 42. Box 177
Lexington NY 12452
(518) 989-6583
email: aware@mhonline.net

Lee Hartman Guide Service
Lee Hartman
4978 Hancock Highway
Equinunk PA 18417
(570) 224-6371
email: lee@worldanglingtravels.com
McAllister Drift Boat
Terry McAllister
PO Box 262
Rowland, PA 18457
(570) 878-7854
email: twmcallister56@gmail.com

Patricia (Sam) Decker

Patricia (Sam) Decker
530 Prospect Hill Road
Cuddebackville, NY 12729
(845) 754-8226
email: samfishes@hvc.rr.com

Paul L. Kanaskie
Paul L. Kanaskie
1180 Shady Lane
Tamaqua PA 18252
(570) 668-3473
email: RPK1993@gmail.com

Red Seas Fly Fishing
Kevney Moses
13 Quintard Ave.
Norwalk, CT 06854
(571) 344-4811
email: kevney.moses@gmail.com

Rich's Guide Service
Richard Hudgens
953 North Mountain Road
Gardiner, NY 12525
(845) 667-0670C
email: Flyfishrich1@yahoo.com

River of Life Outdoor Adventures
Wayne Aldridge
19 Latham Rd.
Deposit, NY 13754
(607) 467-4215
email: river-of-life@tds.net

River Rapture Fly Fishing
Darren Rist
2 Love Road
Newton, NJ 07860
(908) 307-6699
email: dprist@earthlink.net

Stefan Spoerri
Stefan Spoerri
PO Box 71
Narrowsburg, NY 12764
(845) 588-0092
email: stspoerri@yahoo.com

Sweetwater Guide Service
Mike & Evan Padua
124 Hopkins Road
Tyler Hill, PA 18469
(570) 224-4747
email: Mike@sweetwaterguide.com

 
Brown Trout
Brown Trout

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 
Tailwater Troutfitters
Tim Oliphant
2301 Ruddiman Drive N.
Muskegon, MI 49445
(231) 329-7386
email: flyguytimbo@rocketmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Bruce J. Miller
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880
email: onlyflies@aol.com

The Delaware River Club
David Burgher
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880
email: burgher.david@gmail.com


The Delaware River Club
James Swift
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880
email: JSwift2890@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Kevan Smaracko
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880
email: Ksmaracko@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Nathaniel Eckhaus
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880
email: neckhaus1@gmail.com


The Delaware River Club
Samantha Dennis
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880
email: sjidennis@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Stephen Shen
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880
email: sshen51@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Jeff White
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880
email: Jeffw@thedelawareriverclub.com


The Delaware River Club; Chasing Tails
Robert (Bob) W. Lewis
9605 Mallory Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 737-7841
email: robertlewis05@yahoo.com

Trout Bound Guide Service
Steven J. Taggart Jr
29 Euclid Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
(845) 342-1670
email: troutbound@earthlink.net

Trout Town Adventures & Guide Srv.
Phil & David Eggleton
PO Box 402
Roscoe, NY 12776
(845) 665-9521
email: ttags2@gmail.com


TroutSnobs Guide Service & Outfitters
Andrew Cappotelli
46 Nature View
Pittsford, NY 14534
(585) 314-4698
email: troutsnobs@gmail.com


The Delaware River Club
Jared Markowski
1228 Winterdale Road Starlight, PA 18461
(570) 635-5880



River Outdoor Adventures
Joe DeMarkis
17 Gracy Road
Pottsville, PA 17901
(570) 617-3414



UFlyFish.Com Guide Service
James Zervos
74 Woodland Ave
Binghamton, NY 13903
(607) 723-8082
email: jimmyz@stny.rr.com

Upper Delaware Outfitters
Bill Fraser
PO Box 1
Hankins, NY 12741
(845) 887-4853
email: bill@upperdelawareoutfitters.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Dead Drift Anglers

Adam Franceschini
37 Ashley Drive
Goshen CT 06756
(860) 499-0740
email: adam.franceschini@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Dustin Mason
21 Penn Avenue
Girard, PA 16417
(814) 440-2423
email: D30mason@yahoo.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Gary Henderson
133 Brace Brook Road
Forest City, PA 18421
(570) 785-2005
email: sharonc1969@yahoo.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Nutmeg Guide Service

Jeff Church
85 Lee Farm Drive
Southbury, CT 06488
(203) 267-4898
email: jchtrout1@aol.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Joe Hendrick
1053 Eastern Avenue
Schenectady, NY 12308
(518) 381-8835;518-477-0556
email: joehendrick1955@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Joe Marinzel
535 Fieldcrest Drive
Pittsburgh PA, 15209
(412) 977-5087
email: cohojoe777@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Two Dogs Outfitters

John Dembeck
1522 County Rt 3
Hannibal, NY 13074
(315) 564-6366
email: twodogsoutfitters@hotmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
John Fabian
4929 Jody Lynn Drive
Mentor OH 44060
(440) 823-3888
email: Johnfabian.fish@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
John Miller
101 Second Street
Deposit, NY 13754
(231) 519-1222
email: jgm56@Icloud.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Hooks & Brooks Guide Service

Mark Malenovsky
10 Sterling Place
Sayville, NY 11782-3356
(631) 589-0065
email: mmalenovsky@yahoo.com

West Branch Angler & Resort;
RSM Fly Fishing Services, LLC

R. Scott McClintock
4388 Pioneer Trail
Mantua, OH 44255
(330) 732-7057
email: rmcclint@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
William 'Wiley' Paul
1540 Pikeland Road
Chester Springs, PA 19425
(610) 608-2549
email: wileybpaul@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Kevin Corser Jr.
17066 LaDue Road
Holley, NY 14470
(585) 315-2315

 
Walleye
Walleye

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 
All fishing guides or any other commercial businesses charging a fee to provide services on the Upper Delaware River within the authorized boundaries of Upper Delaware Scenic and Recreational River must obtain a Commercial Use Authorization from the National Park Service.
Please contact the Chief Ranger's Office for information.

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

274 River Road
Beach Lake, PA 18405

Phone:

(570) 685-4871

Contact Us