Fishing Guides

Smallmouth Bass
Smallmouth Bass

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 

The following professional fishing guides are currently licensed under Commercial Use Authorizations to operate within the boundaries of Upper Delaware Scenic and Recreational River.

 
Baxter House River Outfitters
Ken Tutalo
2012 Old Rte 17, PO Box 751
Roscoe, NY 12776
(607) 290-4022
email: ken2tut@aol.com

Baxter House River Outfitters
Zachary Anderson
223 Haviland Drive
Patterson, NY 12563
(845) 520-1695
email: flyfishbackcountry@gmail.com

Baxter House River Outfitters
Catskill Fly Fishing Club
Christopher Calabrese
8108 24th Avenue
Brooklyn, NY 11214
(917) 578-0891
email: Flyfish@catskillflyfishingclub.com

Ben Turpin Custom Rod
Building & Guide Service

Ben Turpin
P O Box 249
949 Meixsell Valley Road
Saylorsburg, PA 18353
(570) 807-3027
email: ben@benturpin.com

Blitz Bound Charter Guide Service
Jason Dapra
10 Turnberry Drive
Lincroft, NJ 07738
(631) 662-4734
email: captjason@blitzboundcharters.com

Border Water Outfitters Inc.
Jim Costolnick
6218 Hancock Highway
Starlight, PA 18461
(607) 760-2270
email: bwo@hancock.net

The Catskill Angler
Nick Rubicco, Cpt.
45 Elk Brook Road, PO Box 265
Roscoe, NY 12776
(917) 806-5151
email: TheCatskillAngler@gmail.com

Catskill Casts & Converts
West Branch Resort
Rick Watson
663 E. Prospect Street
Girard, OH 44420
(724) 504-4921
email: rick@catskillcc.com

Captain Adrian LaSorte Guide Service
Adrian LaSorte, Cpt.
PO Box 327
Hancock, NY 13783
(607) 427-7335
email: tightlines@fishadrian.com
Capt. Patrick Schuler Guide Service
Patrick Schuler, Cpt.
PO Box 389, 424 River Road
Callicoon, NY 12723
(845) 887-5917
email: capt.pschuler@gmail.com

Catskill Flyfishing Adventures
Christopher Dever
44 Bridge Street
Altmar, NY 13302
(201) 650-5682
email:chrisdeverflyfishing@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Justin Lyle
35 Birch Hill Drive
Waverly Township, PA 18411
(570) 299-1446
email: jlylegm@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Joe Demalderis, Cpt.
100 Laurel Acres Rd.
Milford, PA 18337
(570) 296-6919
email: crosscurrent@optonline.net

Cross Current Guide Service
Ryan J. Furtak
20 Larkview Lane
Larksville, PA 18651
(570) 885-6026
email: RJFurtak@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Anita A. Coulton
31 Hudson Drive
West Milford, NJ 07480
(201) 602-8248
email: acoulton@optonline.net

Cross Current Guide Service
A&G Outfitters
Adam Nidoh
108 Chestnut Street, 2nd Floor
Dunmore, PA 18512
(570) 499-2643
email: adam.nidoh@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Michael Bannon
101 Kitty Harker Road
Dingman's Ferry, PA 18328
(570) 517-1331
email: mikebannon.bjj@gmail.com

Cross Current Guide Service
Tim Mahoney
3010C State Highway 23
Franklin, NJ 07416
(973) 600-6506
email: dryflyguy78@yahoo.com

Dan's Guide Service
Dan Eliezer
16624 County Hwy 17
Roscoe, NY 12776
(845) 807-1679
email: beaverkilldan@yahoo.com

Drifting Dun Guide Service
Steve Taggart
29 Euclid Avenue
Middletown, NY 10940
(201) 218-5776
email: troutbound@earthlink.net

 
American Shad
American Shad

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 
East Branch Outfitters
Ben Rinker
1471 Peas Eddy Road
Hancock, NY 13783
(267) 221-4383
email: ben@eastbranchoutfitters.com

East Branch Outfitters
Ronald Beck
80 East Malloryville Road
Freeville, NY 13068
(607) 423-1949
email: Ronbeck20@gmail.com

Fifield Outfitters
Ryan Fifield
1577 State Highway 30
East Branch, NY 13756
(518) 321-8682
email: fifieldoutfitters@gmail.com

Filingo Fly Fishing
Jesse Filingo
PO Box 1002
Moscow, PA 18444
(615) 428-5090
email: jesse.filingo@filingoflyfishing.com

Gone Fishing Guide Service
Tony Ritter
PO Box 230, 20 Lake Street
Narrowsburg, NY 12764
(845) 252-3657
email: tony.ritter@gmail.com

Jackson's Fly Fishing
Brett Jackson
201 Elm Tree Road
Rochester NY, 14612
(585) 314-0833
email: brett@jacksonsflyfishing.com

Gerald C. Hadden Guide Service
Gerald Hadden
181 East River St.
Susquehanna PA, 18847
(607) 221-4282
email: flyfishing@delawareriverguide.net

Judd S. Weisberg
3880 Route 42, Box 177
Lexington NY 12452
(518) 989-6583
email: juddweisberg@gmail.com

Justin Siegel Guide Service
Justin Siegel
22 Manor Road
Harrington Pak, NJ 07640
(201) 669-8182
email: justinnj19@yahoo.com

Lee Hartman Guide Service
Lee Hartman
4978 Hancock Highway
Equinunk PA 18417
(570) 224-6371
email: leehartman60@gmail.com
Patricia (Sam) Decker
530 Prospect Hill Road
Cuddebackville, NY 12729
(845) 283-9555
email: samfishes@hvc.rr.com

Paul L. Kanaskie
1180 Shady Lane
Tamaqua PA 18252
(570) 668-3473
email: ajapaul@epix.net

Richard McCombrie
8560 County Route 17
East Branch, NY 13756
(914) 261-2972
email: finhunter61@gmail.com

Mink of the Fly Guide Service
Jared Mink
949 Sarah Lane
Endicott, NY 13760
(607) 341-1163
email: minkonthefly@gmail.com

Rich's Guide Service
Richard Hudgens
710 Route 52
Walden, NY 12586
(845) 667-0670
email: Flyfishrich1@yahoo.com

River of Life Outdoor Adventures
Wayne Aldridge
19 Latham Rd.
Deposit, NY 13754
(607) 743-5696
email: riveroflifeoutdoors@gmail.com

River Rapture Fly Fishing
Darren Rist
2 Love Road
Newton, NJ 07860
(908) 307-6699
email: dprist@earthlink.net

Stefan Spoerri
359 Cochecton Turnpike
Honesdale, PA 18431
(845) 588-0092
email: stspoerri@yahoo.com

Sweetwater Guide Service LLC
Mike & Evan Padua
124 Hopkins Road
Tyler Hill, PA 18469
(570) 224-4747
(570) 647-7030
email: Mike@sweetwaterguide.com
email: evan@sweetwaterguide.com

 
Brown Trout
Brown Trout

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 
Tailwater Troutfitters
Tim Oliphant
2301 Ruddiman Drive
North Muskegon, MI 49445
(231) 329-7386
email: tim.oliphant@yahoo.com

The Delaware River Club
Bruce J. Miller
338 Brown Road
Olivebridge, NY 12461
(845) 657-8146
email: onlyflies@aol.com

The Delaware River Club
Smaracko Guide
Kevan Smaracko
1782 Cochecton Turnpike
Damascus, PA 18415
(570) 994-2173
email: Ksmaracko@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Samantha Dennis
1228 Winterdale Road
Starlight, PA 18461
(847) 651-6583
email: sjidennis@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Stephen Shen, Cpt.
123 West 5th Street, Apt 1
Oswego, NY 13126
(315) 382-5238
email: sshen51@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
Jeff White, Jr.
42 Railroad Ave.
PO Box 342
Callicoon, NY 12723
(570) 635-5880
email: Jeffw@thedelawareriverclub.com

The Delaware River Club
Jared Makowski Guide Service
Jared Makowski
805 Neward Avenue
Manville, NJ 08835
(848) 702-6137
email: finchriver@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club; Chasing Tails
Robert (Bob) W. Lewis
9605 Mallory Road
New Hartford, NY 13413
(315) 725-7150
email: robertlewis05@yahoo.com

Tightlines Flyfishing Inc.
Andrew Moy
372 US Highway 64
Parsippany, NJ 07054
(973)244-5990
email: andrew@tightlinesflyfishing.com

Trout Stout Guide Service
Fred Touron
12051 Watkins Road
Cato, NY 13033
(315) 345-3208
email: fredtouron@tritank.com

Trout Town Adventures & Guide Srv.
Phil Eggleton
PO Box 402
25 Highland Avenue
Roscoe, NY 12776
(845) 665-9521
email: ttags2@gmail.com

The Delaware River Club
UFlyFish.Com Guide Service
James Zervos
74 Woodland Ave
Binghamton, NY 13903
(607) 723-8082
email: jimmyz@stny.rr.com

Upper Delaware Outfitters
Bill Fraser
PO Box 1
10808 State Route 97
Hankins, NY 12741
(845) 887-4853
email: upperdel1@yahoo.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Dead Drift Anglers

Adam Franceschini, Cpt.
37 Ashley Drive
Goshen CT 06756
(860) 499-0740
email: adam.franceschini@gmail.com
West Branch Angler Resort
Dustin Mason
21 Penn Avenue
Girard, PA 16417
(814) 440-2423
email: D30mason@yahoo.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Nutmeg Guide Service

Jeff Church
85 Lee Farm Drive
Southbury, CT 06488
(203) 267-1120
email: jchtrout1@aol.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Joe Marinzel
535 Fieldcrest Drive
Pittsburgh PA, 15209
(412) 977-5087
email: cohojoe777@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
John Miller Guide Service
John Miller
PO Box 348
Hancock, NY 13783
(231) 519-1222
email: jgm56@Icloud.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
Hooks & Brooks Guide Service

Mark Malenovsky
10 Sterling Place
Sayville, NY 11782-3356
(631) 589-0065
email: mmalenovsky@yahoo.com

West Branch Angler Resort;
RSM Fly Fishing Services, LLC

R. Scott McClintock
4388 Pioneer Trail
Mantua, OH 44255
(330) 732-7057
email: rmcclint@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
William 'Wiley' Paul
200 Tumbleweed Way
Birdsboro, PA 19508
(610) 608-2549
email: wileybpaul@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Kevin Corser Guide Service
Kevin Corser
17066 LaDue Road
Holley, NY 14470
(585) 315-2315
email: kcorser.fish@gmail.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Castle Creek Fly Fishing
Jennifer Kakusian
422 East Benita Boulevard
Vestal, NY 13850
(607) 237-4000
email: Jkakusian@stny.rr.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Matt Ertzinger
4452 Dublin Road
Marcellus, NY 13108
(315) 480-0754
email: mattertzinger@yahoo.com

West Branch Angler Resort
Steelhead Jones Guide Service
Matt Ippoliti
62 Twin Brooks Road
Saddle River, NJ 07458
(917) 715-3424
email: steelheadjonesguideservice@gmail.com

The West Canada Hatch
Patrick Clearey
PO Box 435
Middleville, NY 13406
(315) 985-8163
email: pclearey@roadrunner.com

Wildfish Angler
Ray Ottulich
3270 Route 28
Shokan, NY 12481
(845) 657-9522
enail: rayottulich@rayottulich.com

 
Walleye
Walleye

Illustration: Duane Raver/USFWS

 
All fishing guides or any other commercial businesses charging a fee to provide services on the Upper Delaware River within the authorized boundaries of Upper Delaware Scenic and Recreational River must obtain a Commercial Use Authorization from the National Park Service.

For more information about Commercial Use Authorizations please contact:

Special Park Uses Coordinator
274 River Road
Beach Lake, PA 18405
570-729-8251, ext 2221
 

Last updated: November 15, 2018

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

274 River Road
Beach Lake, PA 18405

Phone:

(570) 685-4871

Contact Us