• Bryce Canyon Amphitheater

    Bryce Canyon

    National Park Utah

Our Staff & Offices

Main Park Phone # 435.834.5322
Main Park Fax # 435.834.4703
Education Fee Waiver Fax # 435.834.4707

Office of the Superintendent

  • Jeff Bradybaugh, Superintendent

Division of Administration

  • Dana Courtright, Administrative Technician
  • Rhea Dearden, Budget Technician
  • Colleen Goff, Administrative Technician
  • Randi Miller, Human Resource Specialist
  • Julie Newland, Contract Specialist
  • Rick Sawyer, Information Technology Specialist/Telephone System Operator
  • Jeff Stock, Program Analyst/Concessions Assistant/Safety Officer

Division of Resource Management

  • Sean Eagan, Chief of Resource Management
  • Laura Schrage, Natural Resource Specialist
  • Sarah Haas, Biologist
  • Kim Hyatt, Historic Architect
  • David Brothwell, Fire Management Specialist

Division of Visitor Management & Resource Protection

  • David Fireman, Chief Ranger
  • Daniel Fagergren, Deputy Chief Ranger
  • Becky Orman, Ranger Activities Assistant
  • Tyla Guss, Park Ranger
  • David Hansen, Park Ranger
  • Virginia Thiel, Park Ranger/Campground Coordinator
  • Larry Thrower, Visitor Use Assistant Supervisor
  • Kim Barton, Visitor Use Assistant/Fee Waiver Associate
  • Margaret Decker, Visitor Use Assistant
  • Ron Warner, Visitor Use Assistant

Division of Interpretation

  • Kathleen Gonder, Chief of Interpretation (acting)/Concessions Manager
  • Kevin Poe, Supervisory Interpretive Ranger
  • Kevin Doxstater, Interpretive Ranger
  • Jan Stock, Interpretive Ranger

Division of Facility Management

  • Dan Cloud, Facility Manager
  • Danita Ferguson, Housing Management Officer/FM Assistant
  • Maegan Cooper, FMSS Clerk
  • Kenny Hall, Project Inspector
  • Stan Tuczakov, FMSS Specialist
  • Tom Dearden, Roads & Trails Foreman
  • Leo Chynoweth, Equipment Operator
  • Ralph Goff, Equipment Operator
  • Gordon Pollock, Signs Manager
  • Royce Pollock, Equipment Operator
  • Bruce Wayland, Equipment Operator
  • Kelly Shakespear, Historic Preservation Specialist
  • Dale Pollock, Buildings & Utilities Foreman
  • Steve Clark, Maintenance Worker
  • Steve Beagly, Custodian
  • Phil Davis, Maintenance Worker
  • Chris Kline, Electrician
  • Moyle Johnson, Maintenance Worker
  • Frankie Moore, Custodian
  • Thomas Richards, Maintenance Worker
  • Guy Thompson, Utility Systems Operator

Did You Know?