Contact Us

Two trail workers smiling.
RTCA Program Leader Paul Clark (right) and Joe (left) from Alaska State Parks share a joke while working on a new trail.

NPS Photo / Michael Downs

Alaska Regional Office - 240 W. 5th Ave. Anchorage AK. 99501. Fax 907-644-3807

Paul Clark
RTCA Program Leader
Phone: 907-644-3586
E-mail: paul1_clark@nps.gov

Michael Downs
Outdoor Recreation Planner
Phone: 907-644-3587
E-mail: michael_e_downs@nps.gov

Nicolette Dent
Community Assistance Fellow
Phone: 907-644-3588
E-mail: nicolette_dent@nps.gov

Brendan Stuart (RTCA Contributor)
Schools on Trails Coordinator
Phone: 907-271-4591
E-mail: Brendan@anchorageparkfoundation.org

Kay Shoemaker
Assistant Professor -University of Alaska Fairbanks
Phone: 907-644-3592
E-mail: kay_shoemaker@nps.gov

Kevin Doniere (RTCA Contributor)
Landscape Architect
Phone: 907-644-3390
E-mail: kevin_doniere@nps.gov

Whitney Boone (RTCA Contributor)
Natural Resource Specialist
Phone: 907-644-3582
E-mail: whitney_boone@nps.gov

Last updated: April 12, 2018