Contact Us

Ranger in uniform smiles in front of large office building. Banner behind has National Park Service and Lewis and Clark Trail logo
Midwest Regional Office and Lewis and Clark NHT headquarters in Omaha, NE.

NPS photo

Contact the headquarters of the Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail by phone, mail, or email.


Phone: (402) 661-1804

Mail:
Lewis and Clark NHT
601 Riverfront Drive
Omaha, NE 68102

Email: Send an email Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail Headquarters: lecl_information@nps.gov.

The National Park Service is committed to providing high-quality customer service. We welcome your comments and suggestions.



Staff Directory

Business Adminstration

 
portrait of man with white beard and glasses in formal National Park Service Uniform tie and jacket. American flag background.



Mark Weekley

Superintendent

mark_weekley@nps.gov
402-661-1806
 
Portrait of woman with long brown hair. American flag in background.



Miki Keck

Senior Leader of Business Services

miki_keck@nps.gov
402-661-1814
 
portrait of woman with long curled brown hair. American flag in background.



Sarah Murrel

Administrative Assistant

sarah_murrel@nps.gov
402-661-1828
 


Integrated Resources Stewardship

 
portrait of man with white beard. American flag in background.



Dan Wiley

Senior Leader, Integrated Resources Stewardship

dan_wiley@nps.gov
402-661-1830
 
portrait of man with short brown hair. American flag in background.



Larry Calhoun

Outdoor Recreation Planner

larry_calhoun@nps.gov
402-661-1818
 
portrait of man with dark brown beard, smiling. American Flag background



Ryan M. Cooper

Geographer

ryan_m_cooper@nps.gov
402-661-1868
 
Portrait of man with hair pulled back and wearing shirt and tie. American Flag background.



Brye Lefler

Tribal Partnerships Specialist

Brye_Lefler@nps.gov
 
Portrait of man in uniform with short brown hair smiling broadly. Park Service Uniform. American Flag background.



Ryan Kephart

Cultural Resources Program Manager

ryan_kephart@nps.gov
402-661-1942
 


Interpretation and Education

 
Woman wearing blue Lewis and Clark button up shirt long dark hair smiles. American Flag behind.



Karla Sigala

Acting Senior Leader Interpretation,
Education, Volunteer & Visitor Services


karla_sigala@nps.gov
402-661-1826
 
Woman with blonde shoulder length hair smiles. American Flag in background.



Caitlin Campbell

Visual Information Specialist


caitlin_campbell@nps.gov
 
Portrait of woman wearing park service uniform. shoulder length curly reddish hair. American Flag in background.



Ashley Danielson

Volunteer and Partnership Specialist


ashley_danielson@nps.gov
402-661-1834
 
Man with short brown hair and short beard smiles broadly, wears Park Service uniform. American flag background,



Tom Smith

Education Specialist

tom_smith@nps.gov

 


Lewis and Clark National Historic Trail Headquarters Visitor Center, Omaha

 
Portrait of woman in Park Service Uniform, dark brown hair. American flag background.



Sarah Stannard

Visitor Center Manager

sarah_stannard@nps.gov
402-661-1808

 
portrait of man in Park Service Uniform, glasses, and with reddish hair and beard. American flag background



Nate Hess

Park Guide

nathaniel_hess@nps.gov
402-661-1962

 
Portrait of woman in Park Service Uniform, shoulder length brown hair, American flag background



Baylea Wickman

Park Guide
Student Trainee

baylea_wickman@nps.gov

 
Portrait of woman in Park Service Uniform. Shoulder length dark blonde hair. American Flag background



Shannon Smith

Education Technician

shannon_smith@nps.gov
402-661-1874

 
Photo of man in tan polo and baseball cap.



Jerrold Warren

"Teacher Ranger Teacher"

 


Western National Parks Association (WNPA)

 
Portrait of Woman wearing button down shirt and jacket. Long dark hair glasses. American Flag background.



Kristie Horn

Western National Parks Association

kristie.horn@wnpa.org
402-661-1968
 


Volunteers

 
Portrait of man in blue polo with NPS Volunteer logo. American Flag background



Kent Schlawin

Volunteer

kent_schlawin@partner.nps.gov
 
Portrait of man in tan polo with NPS Volunteer logo. White hair. American flag background.



Ken Schlueter

Volunteer

ken_schlueter@partner.nps.gov

Last updated: January 14, 2022

Park footer

Contact Info

Mailing Address:

601 Riverfront Dr.
Omaha , NE 68102

Phone:

402 661-1804

Contact Us

Stay Connected