Contact Us

Inventory and Monitoring Division - Central Office

National Park Service
Inventory and Monitoring Division
1201 Oakridge Drive, Suite 150
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525-5596

Central Office Staff

Name Position Email
Joe DeVivo Deputy Chief joe_devivo@nps.gov
Andrew Birch Water Quality Program Lead andrew_birch@nps.gov
Karen Brna Management Support Assistant karen_brna@nps.gov
Bill Commins IT Specialist bill_commins@nps.gov
Derrick Dardano Senior IT Specialist derrick_dardano@nps.gov
Fagan Johnson Publication and Web Specialist fagan_johnson@nps.gov
Alison Loar Data Manager alison_loar@nps.gov
Lisa Nelson Senior GIS Analyst lisa_nelson@nps.gov
Judd Patterson National Data Manager judd_patterson@nps.gov
Tom Philippi Inventory Program Co-manager / Principal Scientist tom_philippi@nps.gov
Tracy Ziegler Inventory Program Co-manager / Science Integration tracy_ziegler@nps.gov

Last updated: October 1, 2021