Contact Us

Inventory and Monitoring Division - Central Office

National Park Service
Inventory and Monitoring Division
1201 Oakridge Drive, Suite 150
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525-5596

Central Office Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Kirsten Gallo Division Chief 970-267-7153 kirsten_gallo@nps.gov
Joe DeVivo Deputy Chief 970-267-2189 joe_devivo@nps.gov
Marianne Tucker Deputy Chief 970-225-3589 marianne_tucker@nps.gov
Margaret Beer Communication Specialist 970-267-2168 margaret_beer@nps.gov
Karl Brown Vegetation Inventory Program Manager 970-225-3591 karl_brown@nps.gov
Bill Commins IT Specialist 619-557-5450 bill_commins@nps.gov
Tammy Cook Vegetation Inventory Biologist 970-267-7201 tammy_cook@nps.gov
Derrick Dardano Senior IT Specialist 970-225-3570 derrick_dardano@nps.gov
Fagan Johnson Publication and Web Specialist 970-267-2190 fagan_johnson@nps.gov
Simon Kingston Data Manager 970-225-3551 simon_kingston@nps.gov
Joshua Lewis Biologist [returning mid-2018]
Alison Loar Data Manager 970-267-2112 alison_loar@nps.gov
Lisa Nelson Senior GIS Analyst 970-267-2119 lisa_nelson@nps.gov
Tom Philippi Quantitative Ecologist 619-523-4576 tom_philippi@nps.gov

Last updated: July 9, 2018