Contact Us

Inventory and Monitoring Division - Central Office

National Park Service
Inventory and Monitoring Division
1201 Oakridge Drive, Suite 150
Fort Collins, Colorado 80525-5596

Central Office Staff

Name Position Phone Email
Joe DeVivo Deputy Chief 970-267-2189 joe_devivo@nps.gov
Andrew Birch Water Quality Program Lead andrew_birch@nps.gov
Karen Brna Management Support Assistant karen_brna@nps.gov
Bill Commins IT Specialist 619-557-5450 bill_commins@nps.gov
Derrick Dardano Senior IT Specialist 970-225-3570 derrick_dardano@nps.gov
Fagan Johnson Publication and Web Specialist fagan_johnson@nps.gov
Alex Kumar Landscape Ecologist alexander_kumar@nps.gov
Alison Loar Data Manager 970-267-2112 alison_loar@nps.gov
Lisa Nelson Senior GIS Analyst 970-267-2119 lisa_nelson@nps.gov
Judd Patterson National Data Manager judd_patterson@nps.gov
Tom Philippi Inventory Program Co-manager / Principal Scientist 619 523-4294 tom_philippi@nps.gov
Tracy Ziegler Inventory Program Co-manager / Science Integration

Last updated: August 2, 2021