Our Staff & Offices

The Captain John Smith Chesapeake National Historic Trail is administered by Colonial National Historical Park in Yorktown, VA under the leadership of Superintendent Kym Hall. Staff are stationed in Annapolis, Historic Jamestowne, and Wrightsville.

Staff of the Chesapeake Trail

Kym A. Hall

Colonial National Historical Park
Captain John Smith Chesapeake NH Trail
Office (757) 898-2400

Cindy Chance

Chesapeake Bay Office
410 Severn Ave, Suite 314
Annapolis, MD 21403
Office (410) 260-2492

Christine Lucero

Historic Jamestowne
1368 Colonial Parkway
Jamestown, VA 23081
Office (757) 856-1213

Jackie Kramer

Susquehanna Heritage
Zimmerman Center for Heritage
1706 Long Level Road
Wrightsville, PA 17368
Office (717) 252-0229 ext. 4

Last updated: November 29, 2018

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

P.O. Box 210
Yorktown, VA 23690


(757) 898-3400

Contact Us