Basic Information

Mailing address for the National Aviation Heritage Area business office.


Created in 2004 by Congress, the National Aviation Heritage Area encompasses an eight-county area in Ohio (Montgomery, Greene, Miami, Clark, Warren, Champaign, Shelby, and Auglaize counties).

The National Aviation Heritage Area is guided by the National Aviation Heritage Alliance, a private, not for profit corporation designated by Congress as the management entity of the heritage area. Visit the NAHA website for more information or click on one of the featured sites below to visit a specific site.


Last updated: February 10, 2020

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

16 South Williams St.
Dayton, OH 45402


(937) 225-7705

Contact Us