• Trail of Tears artwork and trail walk

    Trail Of Tears

    National Historic Trail AL,AR,GA,IL,KY,MO,NC,OK,TN

Frequently Asked Questions

Where can I obtain a map and brochure for the Trail of Tears National Historic Trail?

Trail brochures may be obtained from a number of locations, including the National Trails System office in Santa Fe, New Mexico. The Contact Us page has information for writing, emailing, or calling the office.

You can also view the brochure and maps on the Plan Your Visit page.

Did You Know?