A banner image showing five photos of various NPS transportation scenes  
  Menu Javascript Download by Vista-Buttons.com 4.1.1  
 
Image: Shadowed separation bar
HOME
 
QUICKLINKS




 

 

 

 

Contact Us

NPS Transportation Program Contacts
(see bottom of page for address information)

Mark Hartsoe - Transportation Branch Chief
Office: 202/513-7025
Fax: 202/371-6623
Email:
mark_h_hartsoe@nps.gov
LCDR Samuel Russell, PE - Traffic Safety Program Manager  
Phone: 202/513-7076
Fax: 202/371-6623
Email: samuel_russell@nps.gov
A. Mark Anderson - Budget & Policy
Phone: 202/513-7024
Fax: 202/371-6623
Email:
a_mark_anderson@nps.gov
Thomas Canick - Asset Management 
Phone: 202/513-7073
Fax: 202/371-6623
Email:
thomas_canick@nps.gov
David Keough - Traffic Safety Program Manager  
Phone: 202/617-0829
Fax: 202/371-6623
Email:
David_Keough@nps.gov
Krista Sherwood - External Partnering and Active Transportation  
Phone: 202/513-7234
Fax: 202/371-6623
Email: Krista_Sherwood@nps.gov
Nate Tatum - Acting Alternative Transportation Program 
Phone: 202/513-7022
Fax: 202/371-6623
Email:
Nathan_Tatum@partner.nps.gov
Joni Gallegos - Alternative Transportation Program  
Phone: 202/513-7076
Fax: 202/371-6623
Email: Joni_Gallegos@nps.gov

Federal Highway Administration Contacts

Western Federal Lands Highway Division
Corrie Veenstra
Western Federal Lands
Federal Highway Administration
610 East 5th Street
Vancouver, WA 98661
Phone: 360/619-7820
Email:
Corrie.Veenstra@dot.gov

Eastern Federal Lands Highway Division:
Holly Bell                                                         
Eastern Federal Lands Highway Division
21400 Ridgetop Circle
Sterling, Virginia 20166-6511
Phone: 703/404-6293
E:mail:
Holly.Bell@dot.gov

Central Federal Lands Highway Division:
Anita Gebbie-Deisch
Central Federal Lands Highway Division
12300 Dakota Avenue
Lakewood, CO 80228
Phone: 720/963-3621
Email: Anita.Gebbie-Deisch@dot.gov

 


NPS Denver Service Center Transportation Division

George Tait
Denver Service Center - Transportation Division
P.O. Box 25278
Denver, CO 80225-0287
Phone: 303/969-2688
Email:
george_tait@nps.gov
Kristie Franzmann
Denver Service Center- Transportation Division
P.O. Box 25278
Denver, CO 80225-0287
Phone: 303/969-2284
Email:
kristie_franzmann@nps.gov

NPS Regional Transportation Program Managers

Alaska Region
Paul Schrooten
National Park Service
240 West 5th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501
Office: 907/644-3388
Fax: 907/644-3804
Email:
paul_schrooten@nps.gov

Intermountain Region
Sena Wiley
National Park Service
Intermountain Region

12795 W. Alameda Parkway
Lakewood, CO 80228
Office: 303/969-2615
Email:Sena_Wiley@nps.gov

Midwest Region
Bob Kammel
National Park Service
Midwest Regional Office
601 Riverfront Drive
Omaha, NE 68102
Office: 402/661-1730
Email:
Bob_Kammel@nps.gov

National Capital Region
Makayah Royal
National Park Service
1100 Ohio Drive, SW
Washington, DC 20242
Office: 202/619-7092
Fax: 202/619-7066
Email:makayah_royal@nps.gov

Northeast Region
Mark Alexander
National Park Service
15 State Street
Boston, MA 02109
Office: 617/223-5137
Cell: 267/746-0789
Email:mark_alexander@nps.gov


Pacific West Region
Justin DeSantis
National Park Service
1111 Jackson Street, Suite 700
Oakland, CA 94607
Office: 510/817-1385
Fax: 510/817-1489
Email: justin_desantis@nps.gov

Southeast Region
Kent Cochran
National Park Service
Atlanta Federal Center
100 Alabama Street, SW
1924 Building
Atlanta, GA 30303
Office: 404/507-5725
Fax: 404/562-3328
Email: kent_cochran@nps.gov

 

General Mailing Addresses
For USPS Address:
National Park Service
PFMD/Transportation Branch
1849 C Street, NW (2420)
Washington, D.C. 20240-0001
For Visitors and Express Mail:
National Park Service
PFMD/Transportation Branch
1201 Eye Street, NW Tenth Floor 
Washington, DC 20005
  All packages must be addressed to a named individual or they will not be delivered.

  

 

 
 
 
 
Frequently Asked Questions
Website Policies
Contact Us