Contact Us

Each regional manager has their own map
Regional Contact Map

This map shows the regional manager for each state to contact for any Network to Freedom questions.

Network to Freedom Staff


National Program Mananger

Grants Specialist

Venus Amadi
Working Remote
Phone: 856 873-0270
venus_amadi@nps.gov

Visual Information Specialist

Rudy Beotegui (Detail)
rudy_beotegui@nps.gov

GIS Specialist, Records Management, and Website Updates

Winnie Cargill
Currently Teleworking
christina_cargill@nps.gov

Regional Managers

Applicants from Maryland, New York, Pennsylvania, Virginia, and West Virginia, Washington D.C. and the surrounding metropolitan area should direct all inquiries and completed applications to:

Ka'mal McClarin, PhD
Region 1 Program Manager
1100 Ohio Drive, SW
Washington, D.C. 20242
Phone: (202) 430 - 8489
kamal_mcclarin@nps.gov

Applicants from Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont, and the surrounding metropolitan area should direct all inquiries and completed applications to:

Robin Krawitz
Region 1 Program Manager
Currently Teleworking
Phone: (404) 909-2702
robin_krawitz@nps.gov

Applicants from Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina Puerto Rico, South Carolina, Tennessee, and the U.S. Virgin Islands should direct all inquiries and competed applications to:

Sheri Jackson
Southeast Regional Program Manager
Working Remote
Phone: (404) 507 - 5635
sheri_jackson@nps.gov

Applicants from Arkansas, Indiana, Illinois, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, and Wisconsin should direct all inquiries and completed applications to:

Barry Jurgensen
Midwest Regional Manager
601 Riverfront Drive
Omaha, NE 68102 Work Cell: 402-679-8341
Office: 402-661-1590
barry_jurgensen@nps.gov

Applicants from Arizona, Colorado, California,Idaho, Hawaii, Montana, New Mexico, Nevada,Oklahoma, Oregon, Texas, Utah, Washington,Wyoming, and U.S. Territories in the Pacific Ocean should direct all inquiries and completed applications to:

Daniel Ott
Western Regional Manager
Working Remote
Phone: 445-264-2526
daniel_ott@nps.gov

Inquiries concerning sites, facilities, or programs outside the territorial limits of the U.S. should be directed to the National Program Manager:

network_to_freedom@nps.gov

Not sure who to contact?

Email Us
/orgs/1205/index.htm

Voice: 443-477-4476
Group standing in front of Harriet Tubman mural
Network to Freedom Team standing behind a Harriet Tubman mural in Cambridge, MD. Pictured left to right are: Diane Miller, Winnie Cargill, Barry Juergensen, Ka'mal McClarin, Venus Amadi, Sheri Jackson, Dan Ott, and Robin Krawitz

Network to Freedom

Last updated: December 22, 2023