Who We Are

Natural Resource Science and Management Team


Sarah Apsens, Fisheries Biologist-Alaska Sea Grant Fellow, (907) 644-3579, sarah_apsens@partner.nps.gov

Paul Burger, Hydrologist, (907) 644-3577, paul_burger@nps.gov

Nina Chambers, Science Communication Specialist, (907) 644-3695, nina_chambers@nps.gov

Joel Cusick, GIS Specialist, (907) 644-3549, joel_cusick@nps.gov

Mary Hake, Wildlife Biologist, (907) 644-3576, mary_hake@nps.gov

Chad Hults, Regional Geologist, (907) 644-3575, chad_hults@nps.gov

Tahzay Jones, Coastal Ecologist and Oceans and Coastal Programs Lead, (907) 644-3442, tahzay_jones@nps.gov

Amanda Lanik, Geologist and Geologic Resources Inventory, (907) 644-3583, amanda_lanik@nps.gov

Adrienne Lindholm, Wilderness Specialist, (907) 644-3581, adrienne_lindholm@nps.gov

Chris Overbaugh, Exotic Plant Management Team Liaison, (907) 644-3452, chris_overbaugh@nps.gov

David Payer, Regional Wildlife Biologist, (907) 644-3578, david_payer@nps.gov

Joel Reynolds, Regional Biometrician and Landscape Ecologist, (907) 644-3597, joel_reynolds@nps.gov

Julie Rose, GIS Specialist, (907) 644-3550, julie_rose@nps.gov

Regan Sarwas, GIS Programmer, (907) 644-3548, regan_sarwas@nps.gov

Angie Southwould, GIS-Database Designer and Programmer, (907) 644-3556, angie_southwould@nps.gov

Jason J. Taylor, Regional Chief of Natural Resources, (907) 644-3571, jason_j_taylor@nps.gov

Carol Ann Woody, Fisheries Biologist, (907) 644-3574, carol_woody@nps.gov
 

Alaska Inventory Team

Jim Lawler, Inventory and Monitoring Program Manager, 907-644-3699, jim_lawler@nps.gov

Parker Martyn, Inventory Program Manager, 907-644-3697, parker_martyn@nps.gov

Beth Koltun, Inventory Program Biologist, 907-644-3698, beth_koltun@nps.gov

Nina Chambers, Science Communication Specialist, 907-644-3695, nina_chambers@nps.gov

Last updated: June 14, 2018