Contact Us

The South Florida/Caribbean Network main office building next to a lake
The Palmetto Bay Village Center, where the South Florida Caribbean Network main office is located in Suite 419.

Mailing Addresses for SFCN Offices

Palmetto Bay, FL (Main Office)

National Park Service SFCN
18001 Old Cutler Road, Suite 419
Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
(305) 252-0347

St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

National Park Service SFCN
1300 Cruz Bay Creek
St. John, VI 00830
(340) 693-8950 (Ext. 227)

South Florida/Caribbean Network Contacts

South Florida/Caribbean Network Contacts
Name Title/Position Phone Number Email

Andrea Atkinson

Program Manager

(786) 249-0070

andrea_atkinson@nps.gov

Craig Booker

Administrative Assistant

(786) 249-0070

craig_booker@nps.gov

Mike Feeley

Marine Ecologist

(786) 249-0036

michael_feeley@nps.gov

Mike Foguer

Vegetation Mapping Technician

michael_foguer@nps.gov

Anna Lee

Vegetation Mapping Technician

anna_lee@nps.gov

Mario Londoño

Assistant Data Manager

(786) 249-0173

mario_londono@nps.gov

Jeff Miller

Fisheries Biologist

(340) 693-8950 (ext. 227)

william_j_miller@nps.gov

Robert Muxo

Community Biological Technician

(786) 249-0021

rob_muxo@nps.gov

Judd Patterson

Data Manager

(786) 249-0044

judd_patterson@nps.gov

Craig Perry

Vegetation Mapping Technician

(786) 249-3006

craig_perry@nps.gov

Michelle Prats

Community Biological Technician

(786) 249-3015

michelle_prats@nps.gov

Lee Richter

Marine Biological Technician

(340) 693-8950 (ext. 228)

lee_richter@nps.gov

Pablo Ruiz

Vegetation Mapping Project Manager

(786) 249-0002

pablo_ruiz@nps.gov

Brooke Shamblin

Botanist

(786) 249-0062

brooke_shamblin@nps.gov

Carl Thompson

Vegetation Mapping Technician

carl_thompson@nps.gov

Rob Waara

Marine Biological Technician

(786) 249-0121

rob_waara@nps.gov

Kevin Whelan

Community Ecologist

(786) 249-0210

kevin_r_whelan@nps.gov

Last updated: June 27, 2018