Contact Us

The South Florida/Caribbean Network main office building next to a lake
The Palmetto Bay Village Center, where the South Florida Caribbean Network main office is located in Suite 419.

Mailing Addresses for SFCN Offices

Palmetto Bay, FL (Main Office)

National Park Service SFCN
18001 Old Cutler Road, Suite 419
Palmetto Bay, FL 33157
(305) 252-0347

St. John, U.S. Virgin Islands

National Park Service SFCN
1300 Cruz Bay Creek
St. John, VI 00830
(340) 693-8950

South Florida/Caribbean Network Contacts

South Florida/Caribbean Network Contacts
Name Title/Position Phone Number Email

Vacant

Program Manager

(786) 249-0070




Craig Booker

Administrative Assistant

(786) 249-0016

craig_booker@nps.gov

Mike Feeley

Marine Ecologist

(786) 249-0036

michael_feeley@nps.gov

Mario Londoño

Assistant Data Manager

(786) 249-0173

mario_londono@nps.gov

Vacant

Fisheries Biologist

(340) 514-6700

Robert Muxo

Community Biological Technician

(786) 249-0021

rob_muxo@nps.gov

Vacant

Data Manager

(786) 249-0044


Michelle Prats

Community Biological Technician

(786) 249-3015

michelle_prats@nps.gov

Lee Richter

Marine Biological Technician


lee_richter@nps.gov




Brooke Shamblin

Botanist

(786) 249-0062

brooke_shamblin@nps.gov

Rob Waara

Marine Biological Technician

(786) 249-0121

rob_waara@nps.gov

Kevin Whelan

Community Ecologist

(786) 249-0210

kevin_r_whelan@nps.gov

Last updated: January 14, 2022