Contact Us

National Park Service Employees

Name Title Email Phone
Dusty Perkins Program Manager (Acting) Dustin_W_Perkins@nps.gov 970-589-1474
Jim DeCoster Plant Ecologist Jim_DeCoster@nps.gov 928-556-7408
Lee McCoy Data Manager Lee_McCoy@nps.gov 928-556-7403
Jodi Norris Landscape and Quantitative Ecologist Jodi_Norris@nps.gov 928-556-7400
Jean Palumbo Writer/Editor Jean_Palumbo@nps.gov 928-556-7406
Cindy Parker Assistant Data Manager Cynthia_Parker@nps.gov 928-556-7402
David Rakestraw Hydrologic Technician David_Rakestraw@nps.gov 928-556-7406
Mary Anne Schrade Program Assistant MaryAnne_Schrade@nps.gov 928-556-7405
Kristin Straka GIS Specialist Kristin_Straka@nps.gov 928-556-7401
Stacy Stumpf Aquatic Ecologist Stacy_Stumpf@nps.gov 928-556-7407
Megan Swan Botanist Megan_Swan@nps.gov 928-556-7404

Northern Arizona University Affiliated Employees

Name Position Email Phone
Christopher Calvo Cartographic Technician Christopher.Calvo@nau.edu ---
Jennifer Holmes Senior Wildlife Biologist Jennifer.Holmes@nau.edu ---
Ellen Soles Senior Research Specialist Ellen.Soles@nau.edu ---

Last updated: May 22, 2018