Contact Us

National Park Service Employees

Name Title Email Phone
Lee McCoy Data Manager Lee_McCoy@nps.gov 928-556-7403
Jodi Norris Landscape and Quantitative Ecologist Jodi_Norris@nps.gov 928-556-7400
Jean Palumbo Writer/Editor Jean_Palumbo@nps.gov 928-556-7406
Cindy Parker Assistant Data Manager Cynthia_Parker@nps.gov 928-556-7402
David Rakestraw Hydrologic Technician David_Rakestraw@nps.gov 928-556-7409
Mary Anne Schrade Program Assistant MaryAnne_Schrade@nps.gov 928-556-7405
Kristin Straka GIS Specialist Kristin_Straka@nps.gov 928-556-7401
Stacy Stumpf Aquatic Ecologist Stacy_Stumpf@nps.gov 928-556-7407
Megan Swan Botanist/Acting Program Manager Megan_Swan@nps.gov 928-556-7404
Carrie Veety Biological Science Technician Carrie_Veety@nps.gov 928-556-7408

Northern Arizona University Affiliated Employees

Name Position Email Phone
Christopher Calvo Cartographic Technician Christopher.Calvo@nau.edu ---
Jennifer Holmes Senior Wildlife Biologist Jennifer.Holmes@nau.edu ---
Ellen Soles Senior Research Specialist Ellen.Soles@nau.edu ---

Mailing and delivery address

Southern Colorado Plateau Network
National Park Service
2255 N. Gemini Drive
Flagstaff, AZ 86001

Last updated: April 22, 2020