Our Staff & Offices

The main office location for the National Park Service Chesapeake Bay is in the neighborhood of Eastport, on Spa Creek, looking towards historic Annapolis, Maryland.

Some staff members are stationed in Virginia and in Pennsylvania, and several interns working with partners on Chesapeake Youth Corps workforces and career development are stationed at partners' offices.

410 Severn Avenue Suite 314

Annapolis, MD 21403

Office Hours: Monday - Friday 9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. (except major Holidays)

General Information: 410-260-2470

Chuck Hunt - Superintendent, 410-260-2471

Jonathan Doherty - Assistant Superintendent, 410-260-2477

Bob Campbell - Chief; Planning and Development 410-260-2478

Jamie Cupples - Administrative Officer: 410-260-2473

Telva Reid: 410-260-2474

Cindy Chance: 410-260-2492

Amy Handen: 410-260-2493

Mike Land: 410-260-2487

Kate Marks: 410-260-2480

Virginia Staff:

John Davy: 804-749-4472

Christine Lucero: 757-258-8914

Pennsylvania staff:

Jackie Kramer: 410-271-8731

Partnership Staff:

Drew Pizzala: Chesapeake Bay Program, 410-260-2486
Megan McSwain: Chesapeake Conservancy, 410-260-2494
Carolyn Black: Chesapeake Conservancy, 757-856-1244
Kelsey Everett: Chesapeake Bay Trust, 410-260-2475

Last updated: December 22, 2017

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

410 Severn Avenue
Suite 314

Annapolis, MD 21403


(410) 260-2470

Contact Us