National Park Service

Submerged Resources Center - Staff Directory

Submerged Resources Center staff
Submerged Resources Center staff, 2012: Front Row: Sami Seeb, Desiree Sousha, Jessica Keller, John Bright, Dave Conlin, Susanna Pershern, Back Row: Bert Ho, Steve Sellers, Nel, Andres Diaz, Brett Seymour

 

Dave Conlin, Chief
(303) 969-2665 dave_conlin@nps.gov

Brett Seymour, Deputy Chief, Photographer
(303)969-2993 brett_seymour@nps.gov

John Bright, Archeologist
(303)969-2656 john_bright@nps.gov

Andres Diaz, Archeologist
(303)969-2988 andres_diaz@nps.gov

Bert Ho, Survey Archeologist
(303)969-2659 bert_ho@nps.gov

Jessica Keller, Archeologist
(303)969-2622 jessica_keller@nps.gov

Susanna Pershern, Photographer
(303)969-2985 susanna_pershern@nps.gov

Desiree Sousha, Program and Admin Support
(303)969-2656 desiree_sousha@nps.gov

Steve Sellers, National Dive Safety Officer, Washington Office
(303)969-2901 steven_sellers@nps.gov


More Information

For more information about us, please browse this website or contact us.

Last Updated: August 29, 2013