Thank you to Amana Convention and Visitors Bureau for reviewing content within this site and providing several of the photographs featured throughout the travel itinerary. Thank you also to Amana Heritage Society for providing historic photographs for use within the site.

Thank you to the NPS Office of Cultural Resources Interpretation and Education - including Dr. Barbara Little, Dr. Megan Springate, Dr. Mia Carey, Katherine Orr, William Arey, and Jeff Joeckel.

This site was updated and designed by Molly Russell in the Fall of 2017 in partnership with the National Conference of State Historic Preservation Offices (NCSHPO.)

Last updated: December 20, 2017