Pending List 20201205

PENDING (Not Yet Acted Upon) LIST
Notification of Pending Nominations and Related Actions.

Nominations for the following properties being considered for listing or related actions in the National Register of Historic Places were received by the National Park Service before December 05, 2020

Pursuant to section 60.13 of 36CFR Part 60, written comments are being accepted concerning the significance of the nominated properties under the National Register criteria for evaluation. Comments should be sent to the National Register of Historic Places, MS 7228, 1849 C St. NW, Washington, DC 20240, or e-mail to: Comments should be submitted by 15 days after this notice is published in the Federal Register. The best way to search the Federal Register for NR properties is by our unique, 8 or 9 digit reference number. (e.g. 16000735 or 100001969)

Before including your address, phone number, e-mail address, or other personal identifying information in your comment, you should be aware that your entire comment – including your personal identifying information – may be made publicly available at any time. While you can ask us in your comment to withhold your personal identifying information from public review, we cannot guarantee that we will be able to do so.

Benton County
Bella Vista Village Country Club
(Arkansas Designs of E. Fay Jones MPS)
98 Clubhouse Dr.
Bella Vista, MP100006021

Conway County
Highway A-1 Bridge
(Historic Bridges of Arkansas MPS)
Old US 64 west of Hivilies Dr.
Plumerville, MP100006022

Fulton County
Castleberry Building
102 South Main St.
Salem, SG100006023

Garland County
City Cemetery
740 Adams St.
Hot Springs, SG100006024

Ouachita County
Spring-Harrison Historic District
Spring St. roughly between Greening and Thompson Sts.' Clifton St. roughly between
Spring and Harrison Sts., and Harrison St. roughly between Van Buren and Clifton Sts.
Camden, SG100006026

Perry County
Perry Rock Island Railroad Depot
(Historic Railroad Depots of Arkansas MPS)
8 German Rd.
Perry, MP100006027

Pulaski County
Daniel, Irvin and Elizabeth House
1622 Waterside Dr.
North Little Rock, SG100006028

Locust Street Overpass
Locust St. between S.A. Jones Dr. (East 9th St.) and East 13th St.
North Little Rock, SG100006030

Newbill-Porter House
3900 North Lookout St.
Little Rock, SG100006031

Oak Forest United Methodist Church
2415 Fair Park Blvd.
Little Rock, SG100006032

Millett, Robert and Marion, House No. 1
1708 Waterside Dr.
North Little Rock, SG100006033

Vestal, Walter, House
331 Goshen Ave.
North Little Rock, SG100006034

Sebastian County
United Hebrew Congregation Tilles Memorial Temple
126 North 47th St.
Fort Smith, SG100006035

Cook County
Pyle-National Company Plant
1334 North Kostner Ave.
Chicago, SG100006017

Orleans Parish
Nelson, Médard, Home and School
1218-1220 Burgundy St.
New Orleans, SG100005998

Ingham County
North Lansing Historic Commercial District (Boundary Increase)
Generally, 611 East-127 West Cesar E. Chavez Ave., 1207-1250 Turner Rd., 901-1135 North
Washington St., and adjacent streets
Lansing, BC100006010

Carver County
District No. 22 School
17380 Homestead Rd.
San Francisco Township, SG100006006

Dakota County
Hudson Manufacturing Company Factory
200 West 2nd St.
Hastings, SG100006002

Dodge County
West Concord High School
600 1st St. West
West Concord, SG100006007

Hennepin County
Northrup. King & Company Complex
1500 Jackson St. NE
Minneapolis, SG100006005

Ramsey County
Roselawn Chapel and Administration Building
803 West Larpenteur Ave.
Roseville, SG100006008

Dutchess County
Rhinebeck Village Historic District (Boundary Increase)
(Rhinebeck Town MRA)
Portions of Platt Ave., Mill, Oak, Mulberry, and North Parsonage Sts.
Rhinebeck, BC100006011

Tompkins County
Cayuga Preventorium
1420 Taughannock Blvd.
Ithaca vicinity, SG100006012

Philadelphia County
St. Gabriel’s Roman Catholic Church Complex
1432-48 South 29th St., 2922-28 and 2930-36 Dickinson St.
Philadelphia, SG100006036

Florence County
Ebony Guest House
712-714 Wilson St.
Florence, SG100006018

Richland County
Citadel Shirt Corporation
1215 Shop Rd.
Columbia vicinity, SG100006019

Leevy’s Funeral Home
(Segregation in Columbia, South Carolina MPS)
1831 Taylor St.
Columbia, MP100006020

Box Elder County
Tremonton Historic District
Roughly bounded by 600 South, 400 West, 800 North, and 300 East
Tremonton, SG100006013

Millard County
Fillmore Armory
(Public Works Buildings TR)
35 West Center St.
Fillmore, MP100006003

Salt Lake County
Magna Commercial Downtown Historic District
(Historic Resources of Magna, Utah, 1850-1972 MPS)
Along West Main St.
Magna, MP100006004

Nelson, Harlan and Marie, House
2785 East Lancaster Dr.
Salt Lake City, SG100006014

A request for removal has been made for the following resource:

Lincoln County
Tracy, Charles Hampton, House
2794 Blair Rd
Star City vicinity, OT10001156

Additional documentation has been received for the following resources:

Ingham County
North Lansing Historic Commercial District (Additional Documentation)
East Grand River Ave. and Turner St.
Lansing, AD76001029

Wayne County
Rosedale Park Historic District (Additional Documentation)
Roughly bounded by Fenkell St., Outer Dr. West, Grand River Ave., Southfield Frwy.,
Glastonbury Ave., Lyndon St., Westwood Dr.
Detroit, AD06000587

Dutchess County
Rhinebeck Village Historic District
(Rhinebeck Town MRA)
US 19 and NY 308
Rhinebeck, AD79001578

Nominations submitted by Federal Preservation Officers:

The State Historic Preservation Officer reviewed the following nominations and responded to the Federal Preservation Officer within 45 days of receipt of the nominations and supports listing the properties in the National Register of Historic Places.
Keweenaw County
New Feldtmann Fire Tower
(Isle Royale National Park Fire Towers MPS)
Feldtmann Ridge Trail, Isle Royale NP
Houghton vicinity, MP100006000

Ishpeming Fire Tower
(Isle Royale National Park Fire Towers MPS)
Greenstone Ridge Trail, Isle Royale NP
Houghton vicinity, MP100006001

AUTHORITY: Section 60.13 of 36 CFR part 60

Dated: December 9, 2020

Sherry A. Frear,
Chief, National Register of Historic Places/National Historic Landmarks Program.

Last updated: December 11, 2020