MS Delta Map

Map of the counties in the Delta

Phot courtesy of

The Mississippi Delta National Heritage Area is located at the following address:
1003 W. Sunflower Road
Cleaveland, MS 38733

This area includes 18 counties that contain land located in the alluvial floodplain of the Mississippi Delta: Bolivar, Carroll, Coahoma, DeSoto, Holmes, Humphreys, Issaquena, Leflore, Panola, Quitman, Sharkey, Sunflower, Tallahatchie, Tate, Tunica, Warren, Washington and Yazoo.

Did You Know?