• Winter Ponds

    Kenilworth Park & Aquatic Gardens

    District of Columbia

Calendar

Search for Events

Events Upcoming for April

Showing 33 results

 Show all instances of recurring events
  • Garden Walk

    Thursday, April 2, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Friday, April 3, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Saturday, April 4, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Creature Feature

    Saturday, April 4, 2015

    Explore the creatures and critters that live in and around the ponds. More

  • Spring Bird Walk

    Sunday, April 5, 2015

    Springtime birding with a Ranger. More

  • Art In The Park

    Sunday, April 5, 2015

    Join a Park Ranger to walk the gardens and learn about and see some of the parks history and paintings from the past! Then draw or paint what you see through your eyes. More

  • Garden Walk

    Sunday, April 5, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Lets Find A Nest!

    Sunday, April 5, 2015

    Explore the nests and homes of animals and birds in the park. More

  • Garden Walk

    Monday, April 6, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Tuesday, April 7, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Wednesday, April 8, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Thursday, April 9, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Friday, April 10, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Saturday, April 11, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Sunday, April 12, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Saturday, April 18, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Creature Feature

    Saturday, April 18, 2015

    Explore the creatures and critters that live in and around the ponds. More

  • Spring Bird Walk

    Sunday, April 19, 2015

    Springtime birding with a Ranger. More

  • Garden Walk

    Sunday, April 19, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Lets Find A Nest!

    Sunday, April 19, 2015

    Explore the nests and homes of animals and birds in the park. More

  • Garden Walk

    Monday, April 20, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Tuesday, April 21, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Wednesday, April 22, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Thursday, April 23, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Friday, April 24, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Saturday, April 25, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Creature Feature

    Saturday, April 25, 2015

    Explore the creatures and critters that live in and around the ponds. More

  • Garden Walk

    Sunday, April 26, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Monday, April 27, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Tuesday, April 28, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Wednesday, April 29, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Thursday, April 30, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Friday, May 1, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

Did You Know?