• Winter Ponds

    Kenilworth Park & Aquatic Gardens

    District of Columbia

Calendar

Search for Events

Events Upcoming for March

Showing 12 results

 Show all instances of recurring events
  • Garden Walk

    Sunday, March 22, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Monday, March 23, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Tuesday, March 24, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Wednesday, March 25, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Thursday, March 26, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Friday, March 27, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Saturday, March 28, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Creature Feature

    Saturday, March 28, 2015

    Explore the creatures and critters that live in and around the ponds. More

  • Garden Walk

    Sunday, March 29, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Monday, March 30, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Tuesday, March 31, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

  • Garden Walk

    Wednesday, April 1, 2015

    Tour around the park and aquatic gardens. More

Did You Know?