• Interior Water Color of Ford's Theatre

    Ford's Theatre

    National Historic Site District of Columbia


Park Map
Click here for a pdf downloadable version of the map above.

Did You Know?

Ticket line at Fords Theatre

There were three different ticket prices for the production of “Our American Cousin” at Ford’s Theatre the night of the assassination: Orchestra (main level, chair seating) $1.00, Dress Circle (first balcony, chair seating) $.75, Family Circle (second balcony, bench seating) $.50.