NAHA logo

Click the logo for the 2014 NAHA pdf brochure with a map of all sites

The National Aviation Heritage Area has multiple sites located throughout eight counties in the Dayton, Ohio and western Ohio area. Please be sure to visit a specific National Aviation Heritage Area website for directions and/or maps to each location.

You can also visit the National Aviation Heritage Alliances' website for more comprehensive information about each site.

Did You Know?