Board Members

Board of Directors

PCIM was established in 2000 as a non-profit organization and is governed by a volunteer board of directors.

Ruth A. Keefer, Ph.D., Board President
Svetlana Kim
Warren R. Leiden
Roberto R. Llames
Steven M. Oppermann
Dang T. Pham
John Tagami
Eugene Yano
Ray Murray, National Park Service Liaison

Advisory Board

An advisory board composed of professionals and scholars with expertise in immigration and civil rights provides guidance to PCIM.

F. Whitney Hall
Shiro Floyd Mori
Manuel Pastor, Ph.D
Sita Anantha Raman, Ph.D.
Lisa See
Jon Trasvina

Last updated: January 19, 2017