Event Calendar

Find events across the country!

By Date

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Evening Bike Tours

    Tuesday, July 25, 2017

    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rangers guided bicycle tours of the battlefield

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Children's Programs

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017

    Time: 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    Children's Program series

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Noontime August Music Series

    Tuesday, August 01, 2017

    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Noontime programs exploring history through music and narration.

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Evening Bike Tours

    Wednesday, August 02, 2017

    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rangers guided bicycle tours of the battlefield

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Morning History Strolls

    Thursday, August 03, 2017

    Time: 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Volunteer-guided morning history walks

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Morning History Strolls

    Friday, August 04, 2017

    Time: 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

    Volunteer-guided morning history walks

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Noontime August Music Series

    Tuesday, August 08, 2017

    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Noontime programs exploring history through music and narration.

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Evening Bike Tours

    Wednesday, August 09, 2017

    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rangers guided bicycle tours of the battlefield

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    18th Century Day

    Sunday, August 13, 2017

    Time: 12:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    Demonstrations of trades, crafts and activities from the American Revolution.

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Noontime August Music Series

    Tuesday, August 15, 2017

    Time: 12:00 PM to 1:00 PM

    Noontime programs exploring history through music and narration.

  • Saratoga National Historical Park

    Evening Bike Tours

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017

    Time: 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Rangers guided bicycle tours of the battlefield

Last updated: July 5, 2017