Event Calendar

Find events across the country!

By Date

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Downtown Calumet Walk

    Wednesday, July 26, 2017

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Join park staff for a hike through historic Calumet.

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Downtown Calumet Walk

    Friday, July 28, 2017

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Join park staff for a hike through historic Calumet.

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Downtown Calumet Walk

    Wednesday, August 02, 2017

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Join park staff for a hike through historic Calumet.

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Quincy Ruins Hike

    Friday, August 04, 2017

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Join a Ranger to learn about the historic Quincy Mine.

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Downtown Calumet Walk

    Wednesday, August 09, 2017

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Join park staff for a hike through historic Calumet.

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Downtown Calumet Walk

    Friday, August 11, 2017

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Join park staff for a hike through historic Calumet.

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Downtown Calumet Walk

    Wednesday, August 16, 2017

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Join park staff for a hike through historic Calumet.

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Quincy Ruins Hike

    Friday, August 18, 2017

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Join a Ranger to learn about the historic Quincy Mine.

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Quincy Smelter Association Tours

    Saturday, August 19, 2017

    Time: 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM

    Tours start on the hour with the last tour beginning at 2 PM. Each tour lasts approximately an hour.

  • Keweenaw National Historical Park

    Downtown Calumet Walk

    Wednesday, August 23, 2017

    Time: 2:00 PM

    Join park staff for a hike through historic Calumet.

Last updated: July 5, 2017