Regional Partnership Coordinators

Region Coordinator Phone Email
National Office Reginald Chapple 202-354-2112 Reginald_Chapple@nps.gov 
  Karyn Ferro 202-354-2172 Karyn_Ferro@nps.gov 
Alaska Rebecca Talbott 907-644-3371 Rebecca_Talbott@nps.gov  
Intermountain Krista Muddle 303-969-2356 Krista_Muddle@nps.gov 
National Capital Wendy O'Sullivan 202-619-7492 Wendy_O'Sullivan@nps.gov 
Northeast Cinda Waldbuesser 215-597-7050 Cinda_Waldbuesser@nps.gov 
Midwest Diane Keith 402-661-1550 Diane_Keith@nps.gov
Pacific West Ray Murray 415-623-2330 Ray_Murray@nps.gov
Southeast K. Lynn Berry 404-507-5694

K_Lynn_Berry@nps.gov

  Chris Abbett 404-507-5685
Chris_Abbett@nps.gov