National Park Service - Home

Contact Us

For more information or to request technical assistance:

Robert R. Page, FASLA
Director
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5099

bob_page@nps.gov

Charlie Pepper
Senior Project Manager, Preservation Maintenance & Education
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 260

charlie_pepper@nps.gov

 

Eliot Foulds
Senior Project Manager, Preservation Planning
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5111

eliot_foulds@nps.gov

 

Kim Ramos
Supervisory Budget Analyst
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5104

kim_ramos@nps.gov

PRESERVATION PLANNING TEAM

 

John Auwaerter
Historical Landscape Architect
In Cooperation with the State University of New York
College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Marshall Hall
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
315.470.6995

john_auwaerter@partner.nps.gov
jeauwaer@esf.edu

 

Jennifer Hanna
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5116

jennifer_hanna@nps.gov

 

 

Christopher Beagan
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5120

christopher_beagan@nps.gov

 

Jeff Killion
Historical Landscape Architect /
Cultural Landscapes Inventory Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5053

jeff_killion@nps.gov

 

Catrina Cuadra
Designing the Parks Intern
In cooperation with the American Conservation Experience
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5308

catrina_cuadra@partner.nps.gov

 

Tim Layton
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.764.2173

tim_layton@nps.gov

 

Melisssa Eloshway
Designing the Parks Intern
In cooperation with the Student Conservation Assoication
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5059

melissa_eloshway@partner.nps.gov

 

Jillian Miller
Designing the Parks Intern
In cooperation with the American Conservation Expereince
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5110

jillian_miller@partner.nps.gov

 

Clare Flinn
Designing the Parks Intern
In cooperation with the American Conservation Experience
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5319

clare_flinn@partner.nps.gov

 

Dejanerra Mugford
Designing the Parks Intern
In cooperation with the Greening Youth Foundation
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5295

dejanerra_mugford@partner.nps.gov

 

John W. Hammond
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5271

john_w_hammond@nps.gov

 

Ella Weber
Designing the Parks Intern
In cooperation with the Student Conservation Association

Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5071

ella_weber@nps.gov

PRESERVATION MAINTENANCE TEAM

 

Leah Edwards
SCA Conservation Associate, WASO Park Cultural Landscapes Asset Preservation Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 271

leah_edwards@partner.nps.gov

 

Jamie McGuane
Certified Arborist / Lead Gardener
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 269

jamie_mcguane@nps.gov

 

Dinah Gewalt
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 267

dianh_gewalt@nps.gov

 

Stephanie Sanidas
WASO Park Cultural Landscapes Asset Preservation Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 270

stephanie_sanidas@nps.gov

 

Dan McCarthy
Certified Arborist / Field Project Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 262

dan_mccarthy@nps.gov

 

Joe Rocha
Preservation Maintenance Intern
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 264

joe_rocha@nps.gov

EDUCATION & TRAINING TEAM

 

Celena Illuzzi
Cultural Resources Education Specialist
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 200

celena_illuzzi@nps.gov

 

Adrienne Sharigian
Branching Out Boston Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 265

adrienne_sharigian@nps.gov

 

Michelle Pizzillo
Training Specialist, Branching Out Internship and School Year Program Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 268

michelle_pizzillo@nps.gov


 

Uriah Williams
Branching Out New York City Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
212.399.3520

uriah_williams@nps.gov

 

Ashley Backunas
Branching Out Boston Field Team Leader
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 265

 


 

Innocent Wozufia
Branching Out Boston Field Team Leader
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 265

 

(Photo) Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation staff