National Park Service - Home

Contact Us

For more information or to request technical assistance:

Robert R. Page, FASLA
Director
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5099

bob_page@nps.gov

Charlie Pepper
Senior Project Manager, Preservation Maintenance & Education
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 260

charlie_pepper@nps.gov

 

Eliot Foulds
Senior Project Manager, Preservation Planning
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5111

eliot_foulds@nps.gov

 

Kim Ramos
Supervisory Budget Analyst
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5104

kim_ramos@nps.gov

PRESERVATION PLANNING TEAM

 

John Auwaerter
Historical Landscape Architect
In Cooperation with the State University of New York
College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Marshall Hall
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
315.470.6995

john_auwaerter@partner.nps.gov
jeauwaer@esf.edu

 

Angelina Jones
Designing the Parks Intern
In cooperation with the Student Conservation Assoication
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5071

angelina_jones@nps.gov

 

 

Christopher Beagan
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5120

christopher_beagan@nps.gov

 

Jeff Killion
Historical Landscape Architect /
Cultural Landscapes Inventory Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5053

jeff_killion@nps.gov

 

Melisssa Eloshway
Designing the Parks Intern
In cooperation with the Student Conservation Assoication
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5110

melissa_eloshway@partner.nps.gov

 

Tim Layton
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5059

tim_layton@nps.gov

 

Emily Giacomarra
Designing the Parks Intern
In cooperation with the Student Conservation Assoication
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5308

emily_giacomarra@partner.nps.gov

 

Alexandra von Bieberstein
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5319

alexandra_von_bieberstein@nps.gov

 

John W. Hammond
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5271

john_w_hammond@nps.gov

 

Ella Weber
Designing the Parks Intern
Living Collections Management Research Associate
In cooperation with the Student Conservation Association

Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5295

ella_weber@nps.gov

 

Jennifer Hanna
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5116

jennifer_hanna@nps.gov

 

 

PRESERVATION MAINTENANCE TEAM

 

Leah Edwards
SCA Conservation Associate, WASO Park Cultural Landscapes Asset Preservation Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 271

leah_edwards@partner.nps.gov

 

Jamie McGuane
Certified Arborist / Lead Gardener
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 269

jamie_mcguane@nps.gov

 

Dinah Gewalt
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 267

dianh_gewalt@nps.gov

 

Stephanie Nelson
WASO Park Cultural Landscapes Asset Preservation Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 270

stephanie_nelson@nps.gov

 

Dan McCarthy
Certified Arborist / Field Project Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 262

dan_mccarthy@nps.gov

 

Joe Rocha
Preservation Maintenance Intern
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 264

joe_rocha@nps.gov

EDUCATION & TRAINING TEAM

 

Celena Illuzzi
Cultural Resources Education Specialist
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 200

celena_illuzzi@nps.gov

 

Alice Puccio
SCA Conservation Associate
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 265

alice_puccio@partner.nps.gov

 

Stephen Pichardo
Branching Out Field Team Supervisor
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 266

stephen_pichardo@partner.nps.gov


 

Uriah Williams
Branching Out Field Team Supervisor
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 266

uriah_williams@nps.gov

 

Michelle Pizzillo
SCA Conservation Associate
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 268

michelle_pizzillo@nps.gov


 

(Photo) Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation staff