National Park Service U.S. Department of the Interior

National Register of Historic Places Program

The National Register of Historic Places is the official list of the Nation's historic places worthy of preservation. Authorized by the National Historic Preservation Act of 1966, the National Park Service's National Register of Historic Places is part of a national program to coordinate and support public and private efforts to identify, evaluate, and protect America's historic and archeological resources.


Property Name Additional Documentation -Leipers Fork Historic District (Boundary Increase)
Reference Number AD_12000967_form_06_14_2013
State Tennessee
County Williamson
Town N/A
Street Address N/A
Multiple Property Submission Name N/A
Status Accepted 6/14/2013
Areas of Significance
Link to full file
This is additional documentation for a property already listed.


Weekly List Search Page

Properties are listed in the National Register of Historic Places under four criteria: A, B, C, and D. For information on what these criterion are and how they are applied, please see our Bulletin on How to Apply the National Register Criteria