Scout Programs

three boy scouts sit on bench in rotunda of Old Courthouse during scout workshop

Scout Programs
We've created a wide variety of FREE programs for Boy Scouts and Girl Scouts. Programs are offered at the Old Courthouse and are facilitated by national park service rangers. In addition, you'll receive a user-friendly Leader Activity Guide to help you prepare your scouts for their visit, provide information on meeting badge requirements, and suggested pre- and post-visit activities. Reservations for scout programs must be made at least a month in advance. 1-877-982-1410 or 314-982-1410

 
Girl Scout Dates
Thursday December 28, 2017 Finding Common Ground
Monday June 11, 2018 Finding Common Ground
Tuesday June 12, 2018 Public Speaker
Monday August 6, 2018 Finding Common Ground
Tuesday August 7, 2018 Public Speaker


Boy Scouts Dates
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Law
Saturday March 3, 2018 Railroading
Tuesday June 5, 2018 Railroading
Wednesday June 6, 2018 Law
Thursday June 7, 2018 American Heritage
Wednesday June 13, 2018 Railroading
Tuesday July 31, 2018 Law
Wednesday August 1, 2018 American Heritage
Thursday August 2, 2018 Railroading
Wednesday August 8, 2018 Railroading


Space is limited and workshops fill up quickly, make your reservations early.

Boy Scouts
Call-in reservations for the December & March programs begin,
Monday, October 2, 2017. Call-in reservations for spring and summer programs begin, Monday, January 8, 2018.

Girl Scouts
Call-in reservations for the December programs begin,
Monday, October 2, 2017. Call-in reservations for spring and summer programs begin Monday, January 8, 2018.

The reservation number is 877-982-1410 or 314-982-1410.

Last updated: October 11, 2017

Contact the Park

Mailing Address:

11. North 4th Street
St. Louis, MO 63102

Phone:

(314) 655-1600

Contact Us