- Events http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/ Just another WordPress site - Events http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss Wed, 06 Apr 2016 20:47:52 +0000 National Parks Adventure - Centennial IMAX film http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-parks-adventure-centennial-imax-film/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-parks-adventure-centennial-imax-film/ Fri, 19 Feb 2016 08:00:00 +0000

]]>
Outdoor Afro National Leadership Training http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/outdoor-afro-national-leadership-training/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/outdoor-afro-national-leadership-training/ Thu, 07 Apr 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
National Park Week http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-park-week/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-park-week/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
Raymond Parade http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/raymond-parade/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/raymond-parade/ Sat, 16 Apr 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Raymond Museum
PO Box 113
Raymond]]>
Earth Day at Oakhurst Feed & Pet Supply http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/earth-day-at-oakhurst-feed-pet-supply/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/earth-day-at-oakhurst-feed-pet-supply/ Fri, 22 Apr 2016 17:00:00 +0000 Oakhurst Feed and Pet Supply
40119 Enterprise Drive
Oakhurst]]>
Full Moon Photography Walk by REI http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/full-moon-photography-walk-by-rei/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/full-moon-photography-walk-by-rei/ Sat, 23 Apr 2016 03:30:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite Valley ]]>
California State Park Ranger 150th Anniversary commemoration http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/california-state-park-ranger-150th-anniversary-commemoration/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/california-state-park-ranger-150th-anniversary-commemoration/ Sat, 23 Apr 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley Visitor Center
9035 Village Drive
Yosemite]]>
Mariposa Symphony Orchestra - Mariposa performance http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/2191/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/2191/ Sat, 23 Apr 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Mariposa High School
5074 Old Hwy N.
Mariposa ]]>
Yosemite Earth Day Festival and Junior Ranger Day celebration http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-earth-day-and-junior-ranger-day-celebration/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-earth-day-and-junior-ranger-day-celebration/ Sat, 23 Apr 2016 17:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley Visitor Center
9035 Village Drive
Yosemite]]>
Evening Campfire Dessert program by REI http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/full-moon-photography-walk-by-rei-2/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/full-moon-photography-walk-by-rei-2/ Sun, 24 Apr 2016 03:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite Valley ]]>
Mariposa Symphony Orchestra - Yosemite Valley performance http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-yosemite-valley-performance/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-yosemite-valley-performance/ Sun, 24 Apr 2016 21:00:00 +0000 The Majestic Yosemite Hotel
1 Ahwahnee Drive
Yosemite ]]>
Law Day 2016 http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/law-day-2016/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/law-day-2016/ Fri, 29 Apr 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Valley School
Yosemite Valley
Yosemite ]]>
Mariposa Symphony Orchestra - Oakhurst performance http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-oakhurst-performance/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-oakhurst-performance/ Sun, 01 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 SIerra Vista Church
39696 CA-41
Oakhurst]]>
Mariposa Symphony Orchestra - Merced performance http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-merced-performance/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-merced-performance/ Sun, 08 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Merced College Theater
3600 M St
Merced]]>
Mariposa Symphony Orchestra - Sonora performance http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-merced-performance-2/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-merced-performance-2/ Sun, 15 May 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Sonora High School Auditorium
430 N Washington St
Sonora]]>
World Ranger Congress http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/world-ranger-congress/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/world-ranger-congress/ Sat, 21 May 2016 07:00:00 +0000 YMCA of the Rockies
Estes Park
Estes Park]]>
World Biodiversity Day http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/world-biodiversity-day/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/world-biodiversity-day/ Sun, 22 May 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
90th Anniversary of the Yosemite Museum http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/90th-anniversary-of-the-yosemite-museum/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/90th-anniversary-of-the-yosemite-museum/ Sun, 29 May 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite Museum
9039 Village Drive
Yosemite]]>
National Trails Day http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-trails-day/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-trails-day/ Sat, 04 Jun 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
Yosemite Triathlon at Bass Lake http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-triathlon-at-bass-lake/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-triathlon-at-bass-lake/ Sat, 04 Jun 2016 14:00:00 +0000 The Pines
The Pines
Bass lake]]>
Sing Peak Pilgrimage http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/sing-peak-pilgrimage/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/sing-peak-pilgrimage/ Fri, 22 Jul 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
Youth in Yosemite Symposium and Summit http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/youth-in-yosemite-symposium-and-summit/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/youth-in-yosemite-symposium-and-summit/ Tue, 02 Aug 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
Mariposa Symphony Orchestra - Mammoth Lakes performance http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-mammoth-lakes-performance/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/mariposa-symphony-orchestra-mammoth-lakes-performance/ Sun, 21 Aug 2016 02:00:00 +0000 Mammoth Lakes Middle School
1600 Meridian Blvd.
Mammoth Lakes]]>
National Park Service Centennial Commemoration http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-park-service-centennial-commemoration/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/national-park-service-centennial-commemoration/ Thu, 25 Aug 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
Yosemite Facelift http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-facelift-2/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-facelift-2/ Wed, 21 Sep 2016 07:00:00 +0000 Yosemite National Park
Yosemite National Park
Yosemite]]>
Yosemite Half Marathon http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-half-marathon-2/ http://www.yosemite125th.com/events/yosemite-half-marathon-2/ Sat, 08 Oct 2016 14:00:00 +0000 Recreation Point
Recreation Point
Bass Lake]]>