A banner image showing five photos of various NPS transportation scenes  
  Menu Javascript Download by Vista-Buttons.com 4.1.1  
 
Image: Shadowed separation bar
HOME
 
QUICKLINKS



Connect with Us

  • Facebook
  • iTunes
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

  •  

     

     

     

    Contact Us

    NPS Transportation Program Contacts
    (see bottom of page for address information)

    Mark Hartsoe - Transportation Branch Chief
    Office: 202/513-7025
    Fax: 202/371-6623
    Email:
    mark_h_hartsoe@nps.gov
    Jim Evans - Alternative Transportation Program
    Phone: 202/513-7021
    Fax: 202/371-6623
    Email:
    jim_evans@nps.gov
    A. Mark Anderson - Budget & Policy
    Phone: 202/513-7024
    Fax: 202/371-6623
    Email:
    a_mark_anderson@nps.gov
    Thomas Canick - Asset Management 
    Phone: 202/513-7073
    Fax: 202/371-6623
    Email:
    thomas_canick@nps.gov
    CDR Rob Hemberger, PE - Federal Lands Transportation Program  
    Phone: 202/513-7022
    Fax: 202/371-6623
    Email:
    robert_hemberger@partner.nps.gov

    Jason Newman - Federal Lands Transportation Program 
    Phone: 202/513-7026
    Fax: 202/371-6623
    Email:
    jason_newman@nps.gov
    LCDR Samuel Russell, PE - Traffic Safety Program Manager  
    Phone: 202/513-7076
    Fax: 202/371-6623
    Email: samuel_russell@nps.gov
     

    Federal Highway Administration Contacts

    Federal Lands Highway Headquarters:
    Joris Torres
    Federal Lands Highway Office
    1200 New Jersey Avenue, SE
    Washington, D.C. 20590
    Phone: 202/366-4558
    Email:
    Jorismar.Torres@dot.gov

    Eastern Federal Lands Highway Division:
    Holly Bell                                                         
    Eastern Federal Lands Highway Division
    21400 Ridgetop Circle
    Sterling, Virginia 20166-6511
    Phone: 703/404-6293
    E:mail:
    Holly.Bell@dot.gov

    Central Federal Lands Highway Division:
    Anita Gebbie-Deisch
    Central Federal Lands Highway Division
    12300 Dakota Avenue
    Lakewood, CO 80228
    Phone: 720/963-3621
    Email: Anita.Gebbie-Deisch@dot.gov

    Western Federal Lands Highway Division
    Corrie Veenstra
    Western Federal Lands
    Federal Highway Administration
    610 East 5th Street
    Vancouver, WA 98661
    Phone: 360/619-7820
    Email:
    Corrie.Veenstra@dot.gov


    NPS Denver Service Center Transportation Division

    George Tait
    Denver Service Center - Transportation Division
    P.O. Box 25278
    Denver, CO 80225-0287
    Phone: 303/969-2688
    Email:
    george_tait@nps.gov
    Kristie Franzmann
    Denver Service Center- Transportation Division
    P.O. Box 25278
    Denver, CO 80225-0287
    Phone: 303/969-2284
    Email:
    kristie_franzmann@nps.gov

    NPS Regional Transportation Program Managers

    Alaska Region
    Paul Schrooten
    National Park Service
    240 West 5th Avenue
    Anchorage, AK 99501
    Office: 907/644-3388
    Fax: 907/644-3804
    Email:
    paul_schrooten@nps.gov

    Intermountain Region
    Sena Wiley
    National Park Service
    Intermountain Region

    12795 W. Alameda Parkway
    Lakewood, CO 80228
    Office: 303/969-2615
    Email:Sena_Wiley@nps.gov

    Midwest Region
    Bob Kammel
    National Park Service
    Midwest Regional Office
    601 Riverfront Drive
    Omaha, NE 68102
    Office: 402/661-1730
    Email:
    Bob_Kammel@nps.gov

    National Capital Region
    Makayah Royal
    National Park Service
    1100 Ohio Drive, SW
    Washington, DC 20242
    Office: 202/619-7092
    Fax: 202/619-7066
    Email:makayah_royal@nps.gov

    Northeast Region
    John Tauscher
    National Park Service
    15 State Street
    Boston, MA 02109
    Office: 617/223-5042
    Email:John_Tauscher@nps.gov


    Pacific West Region
    Justin DeSantis
    National Park Service
    1111 Jackson Street, Suite 700
    Oakland, CA 94607
    Office: 510/817-1385
    Fax: 510/817-1489
    Email: justin_desantis@nps.gov

    Southeast Region
    Kent Cochran
    National Park Service
    Atlanta Federal Center
    100 Alabama Street, SW
    1924 Building
    Atlanta, GA 30303
    Office: 404/507-5725
    Fax: 404/562-3328
    Email: kent_cochran@nps.gov

     

    General Mailing Addresses
    For USPS Address:
    National Park Service
    PFMD/Transportation Branch
    1849 C Street, NW (2420)
    Washington, D.C. 20240-0001
    For Visitors and Express Mail:
    National Park Service
    PFMD/Transportation Branch
    1201 Eye Street, NW Tenth Floor 
    Washington, DC 20005
      All packages must be addressed to a named individual or they will not be delivered.