Horace M. Albright Training Center

 

 

Home > Classrooms > Staff > Directions > Lodging > Facility Use Request > Local Weather

 

Meet the Staff

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Laura Rotegard

Laura Rotegard
Superintendent
Laura_Rotegard@nps.gov
928.638.7989

 

no photo

John Curwen
Lead Instructor
NPS Fundamentals

John_C_Curwen@nps.gov

928.638.7986

 

 

 

 

Calvin Liu

Calvin Liu
IT/Media Specialist
Calvin_Liu@nps.gov
928.638.7991

 

Deidra Jackson

Deidra Jackson
Administrative Officer
Deidra_King-Ross@nps.gov
928.638.7985

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

no photo

Larry Bell
Facility Manager
Larry_Bell@nps.gov
928.638.7990

 

no photo

Logistics Coordinator Kowski Hall Classrooms/Facility and Lodging Logistics Coordinator
928-638-7982

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Chuck Wahler

Chuck Wahler
Instructor 
NPS Fundamentals
Charles_Wahler@nps.gov
928-638-7930

 

Haley Bercot

Haley Bercot
Logistics Coordinator
NPS Fundamentals
Haley_Bercot@nps.gov
928.638.7880

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

no photo

Dan Ng
Instructor
NPS Fundamentals
Dan_Ng@nps.gov
928-638-7988

 

no photo

Robin Rogers
Administrative Assistant
robin_j_rogers@nps.gov
928-638-7983

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

no photo

Justine Stout
Student Trainee – Pathways
Justine_Stout@nps.gov
928-638-7984

 

no photo


Russell Baker
Maintenance Worker
Russell_Baker@nps.gov
928-638-7881

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Top

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


 

 

EXPERIENCE YOUR AMERICA

National Park Service

U.S. Department of the Interior

The Learning Place | Privacy & Disclaimer | Inside.nps