National Park Service

Eye Street BuildingCapital Training Facility (CATF)

1201 Eye Street, NW

Washington, D.C. 20005

Phone: 202-354-1401

Fax: 202-371-6747

Hours of Operations: Monday through Friday 7:30am-4:00 p.m.

Photograph by Michael D. Watson


We are pleased to welcome you to the Capital Training Center, a unit

of the Learning and Development Division. It is our mission to provide employee development opportunities for all NPS

employees in the program areas or "career fields" of Organizational Development; Planning, Design & Construction,

and Supervision, Management & Leadership. We do this by identifying, evaluating, recommending and implementing

solutions to program problems pertaining to employee development at the Region, WASO, or Servicewide areas.

In performing these functions we formulate and implement program improvements with other NPS Training Center

Superintendents. Our staff is here to assist you and locate those members on our team who can best serve your

individual needs. Please do not hesitate to call on us.


Staff:
Susan Tillotson, Program Manager-Leadership & Development

202-354-1413 (o)

email: susan_tillotson@nps.gov


Katrina L. Roberts, Supervision, Management & Leadership Training Manager
202-354-1471 (o)
email: katrina_roberts@nps.gov


Michelle Dunham, New Superintendent Academy (NSA) Program Manager

202-354-1410 (o)

email: michelle_dunham@nps.gov

 

Lonnie Lowe, Employee Development Specialist, Albright-Wirth Grant Program
202-354-1487 (o)
email: lonnie_lowe@nps.gov


Brigitte Keels, Employee Development Officer-WASO
202-354-1406 (o)
email: brigitte_keels@nps.gov


Tanya Clark, Admnistrative Officer-CATC
202-354-1407 (o)
email: tanya_clark@nps.gov

 

Lisa Nicol, Budget Analyst

202-354-1998 (o)

email: lisa_nicol@nps.gov

 

Katherine Callaway

202-354-1403 (o)

email: katherine_callaway@nps.gov

 

Programs:

New Superintendentís Academy

Albright-Wirth Grant Program

Supervision, Management, and Leadership

 


 

ParkNet

privacy & disclaimer

Updated: January 20, 2011