• View of coast from trail

    Roosevelt Campobello

    International Park ME

Operating Hours & Seasons

Grounds and Natural Area
Open year round from 1/2 hour before sunrise to 1/2 hour after sunset.

Visitor Center

  • Saturday following Victoria Day (the Saturday prior to U.S. Memorial Day) through Canadian Thanksgiving (U.S. Columbus Day) - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. ADT (9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EDT) seven days a week.
  • Canadian Thanksgiving (U.S. Columbus Day) through October 31 - 10 a.m. - 5 p.m. ADT (9 a.m. - 4:00 p.m. EDT) seven days a week

Roosevelt Cottage
Saturday following Victoria Day (the Saturday prior to U.S. Memorial Day) through Canadian Thanksgiving (U.S. Columbus Day) - 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. ADT (9 a.m. to 5 p.m. EDT) seven days a week.

Did You Know?

Exterior of Roosevelt Cottage

Several National Park Service sites are dedicated to Franklin and Eleanor Roosevelt. Franklin Delano Roosevelt Memorial, Home Of Franklin D. Roosevelt National Historic Site, and Eleanor Roosevelt National Historic Site focus on this influential couple.