National Park Service Link NPS-DOI Graphic
spacerInside Public Health Banner
You Are Here:
Topics
dot Home
dot Environmental Health
dot Disease Detection and Response
dot Public Health Protection and Promotion
dot Zoonotic and Environmentally Transmitted Diseases (ZED)
Resources
dot Policies and Documents
dot Frequently Asked Questions
dot Points of Contacts
dot NPS Public Health Newsletters
State/Federal Links
dot Agency for Toxic Substances and Disease Registry
dot Centers for Disease Control and Prevention
dot Environmental Protection Agency
dot Food and Drug Administration
dot National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health
dot State Health Departments
Email
dot Report a Disease or Illness
dot Contact Us
NPS Only Links
Dot InsideNPS
Dot IPM
Dot Risk Management
Dot Wildlife Health
Many files on this site are in Adobe Acrobat format.
Washington DC Headquarters
Hot Topics
Arrow Microgrant opportunities to engage Park and health leaders through inspired hikes in America’s National Parks
Arrow Radiological Information Concerning the Japanese Nuclear Situation
Arrow Epidemiologist-in-Residence Job Opportunities
Arrow NPS H1N1 Flu
Arrow H1N1 Briefing Paper
Arrow H1N1 Flu (CDC)
RSS Feeds RSS Feeds
Primary Point of Contact
CAPT Charles Higgins
Director, Office of Public Health
Email: Charles_Higgins@nps.gov
Voice: 202-513-7217
Other Resources
CDR Sara Newman
Deputy Director of Field Services
Email: Sara_Newman@nps.gov
Voice: 202-513-7225
LCDR Adam Kramer
Cheif Field Services Branch
Email: Adam_Kramer@nps.gov
Voice: 202-513-7056
CDR David Wong MD
Assistant to the Director for Epidemiology
Epidemiologist

Email: David_Wong@nps.gov
Voice: 505-248-7806
Sonya Coakley
Assistant to the Director for Personnel and Budget
Email: Sonya_Coakley@nps.gov
Voice: 202-513-7215
Diana Allen
Assistant to the Director for Healthy Parks Healthy People
Email: Diana_Allen@nps.gov
Voice: 314-655-1625
Disclaimer | Accessibility | World Heritage | Privacy | FOIA | Notices | NPS.gov | DOI.gov | USA.gov | No Fear Act | Diversity