Regional Partnership Coordinators

Region Coordinator Phone Email
National Office Karyn Ferro 202-354-2172 Karyn_Ferro@nps.gov 
  Linda Neal 202-354-2187 Linda_Neal@nps.gov 
Alaska Rebecca Talbott 907-644-3371 Rebecca_Talbott@nps.gov  
Intermountain Krista Muddle 303-969-2356 Krista_Muddle@nps.gov 
National Capital Wendy O'Sullivan 202-619-7492 Wendy_O'Sullivan@nps.gov 
Northeast Barbara Pollarine 610-783-1032 Barbara_Pollarine@nps.gov 
Midwest Marty Sterkel 402-661-1536 Marty_Sterkel@nps.gov 
  Diane Keith 402-661-1550 Diane_Keith@nps.gov
Pacific West Ray Murray 510-817-1439 Ray_Murray@nps.gov 
Southeast Chris Abbett 404-562-3175
ext 522
Chris_Abbett@nps.gov