National Park Service - Home

Contact Us

For more information or to request technical assistance:

Robert R. Page, FASLA
Director
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5099

bob_page@nps.gov

Charlie Pepper
Senior Project Manager, Preservation Maintenance & Education
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 260

charlie_pepper@nps.gov

 

Margie Coffin Brown
Senior Project Manager, Preservation Planning
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5116

margie_coffin_brown@nps.gov

 

Eliot Foulds
Senior Project Manager, Preservation Planning
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5111

eliot_foulds@nps.gov

 

Amy McDermott
Administrative Program Manager
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 263

amy_mcdermott@nps.gov

 

 

PRESERVATION PLANNING TEAM

 

John Auwaerter
Historical Landscape Architect
In Cooperation with the State University of New York
College of Environmental Science and Forestry

Marshall Hall
1 Forestry Drive
Syracuse, NY 13210
315.470.6995

john_auwaerter@partner.nps.gov
jeauwaer@esf.edu

 

Tim Layton
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5059

tim_layton@nps.gov

 

Christopher Beagan
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5120

christopher_beagan@nps.gov

 

Grace Ng
SCA Conservation Associate
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5271

grace_ng@partner.nps.gov

 

Ashely Braquet
SCA Conservation Associate
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5295

ashley_braquet@partner.nps.gov

 

 

Sara Sanchez
SCA Conservation Associate
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5071

sara_sanchez@partner.nps.gov

 

John W. Hammond
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5104

john_w_hammond@nps.gov

 

 

Andre Thomas
SCA Conservation Associate
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5110

andre_thomas@partner.nps.gov

 

Jeff Killion
Historical Landscape Architect /
Cultural Landscapes Inventory Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5053

jeff_killion@nps.gov

 

 

Alexandra von Bieberstein
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
15 State Street, 6th Floor
Boston, MA 02109
617.223.5319

alexandra_von_bieberstein@nps.gov

PRESERVATION MAINTENANCE TEAM

 

Kathleen Fitzgerald
Historical Landscape Architect
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 266

kathleen_fitzgerald@nps.gov

 

Jamie McGuane
Certified Arborist / Lead Gardener
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 269

jamie_mcguane@nps.gov

 

Dan McCarthy
Certified Arborist / Field Project Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 262

dan_mccarthy@nps.gov

 

 

Stephanie Nelson
SCA Conservation Associate, Asset Preservation Coordinator
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 270

stephanie_nelson@partner.nps.gov

EDUCATION & TRAINING TEAM

 

Estefany Benitez
Branching Out Field Team Supervisor
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954

estefany_benitez@nps.gov

 

Alice Puccio
SCA Conservation Associate
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 265

alice_puccio@partner.nps.gov

 

Celena Illuzzi
Cultural Resources Education Specialist
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 200

celena_illuzzi@nps.gov


 

Joe Rocha
Branching Out Field Team Supervisor
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954

joe_rocha@nps.gov

 

Michelle Pizzillo
SCA Conservation Associate
Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation
Boston National Historical Park
Charlestown Navy Yard, Quarters C
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.6954 ext 268

michelle_pizzillo@nps.gov


 

(Photo) Olmsted Center for Landscape Preservation staff