• Fa'asamoa

    National Park of American Samoa

    American Samoa

Our Staff

Group photo
Park rangers, staff, and crew of the National Park of American Samoa

Did You Know?

Pola Islands are a dominant feature of Tutuila Island’s rugged north coastline

American Samoa, the only U.S. territory south of the Equator, consists of 10 rugged, highly eroded volcanic islands (five inhabited) and two coral atolls (one inhabited). The land area of the territory is 76 square miles.