National Park Service
Program Logo for Rivers & Trails Program. Link to Rivers & Trails  home.
Who We Are
Projects By State
What We Do
Contact Us
Apply for Assistance
News & Events
Helpful Tools
Search NPS
Rivers & Trails Home

 

 

 




  Contact Us
Southeast Region

For more information on or to apply in the Southeast Region contact Deirdre "Dee" Hewitt, Program Manager at (404) 507-5691.


Southeast Offices & Staff

Alabama, Georgia, South Carolina, Puerto Rico, and Virgin Islands
Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance, National Park Service
Atlanta Federal Center
1924 Building
100 Alabama Street, S.W.
Atlanta, Georgia 30303
Fax (404) 562-3282

  • Deirdre "Dee" Hewitt, Program Manager (PR/VI)
    deirdre_hewitt@nps.gov
    (404) 507-5691
  • Charlotte Gillis (NC, GA)
    charlotte_gillis@nps.gov
    (404) 507-5692
  • Bill Lane (NC, SC)
    bill_lane@nps.gov
    (404) 507-5690
  • Josh Moore (AL)
    joshua_moore@nps.gov
    (404) 507-5696

Florida
Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance Program
National Park Service
Florida Field Office
5342 Clark Road  PMB#123
Sarasota, FL  34233-3227

  • Jaime Doubek-Racine
    jaime_doubek-racine@nps.gov
    (941) 685-5912

Kentucky
Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance Program
National Park Service
KY Field Office
Mammoth Cave National Park
1 Mammoth Cave Parkway
Mammoth Cave, KY 42259
Fax (270) 758-2060

  • Russell Clark
    Russell_Clark@nps.gov
    (270) 758-2191

Louisiana
Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance Program
National Park Service
LA/MS Field Office
640 S. Canal Street, Box E
Natchez, MS 39120
Fax (504) 589-3851

  • Stacye Palmer
    stacye_palmer@nps.gov
    (601) 446-8692 ext. 16

Mississippi
Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance Program
c/o Gulf Islands National Seashore
3500 Park Road
Ocean Springs, MS 39564
Fax (228) 872-2954

  • Liz Smith-Incer
    liz_smith-incer@nps.gov
    (228) 230-4120

Tennessee
Rivers, Trails & Conservation Assistance
National Park Service
535 Chestnut St. Suite 207
Chattanooga, TN 37402
Fax (888) 854-2849

  • Alison Bullock (TN/KY)
    alison_bullock@nps.gov
    (423) 987-6128

Learn more about projects in the Southeast region.

 
Challenge Cost Share Program | Federal Lands to Parks | Hydropower Relicensing Program
Land and Water Conservation Fund | Conservation and Outdoor Recreation | National Trails System
Partnership Wild and Scenic Rivers | Rivers and Trails Program | Urban Park and Recreation Recovery
Webmaster Last Modified 10-27-11
NPS.gov U.S. Department of the Interior FOIA Privacy Disclaimer USA.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior National Park Service National Park Service