National Park Service
Program Logo for Rivers & Trails Program. Link to Rivers & Trails  home.
Who We Are
Projects By State
What We Do
Contact Us
Apply for Assistance
News & Events
Helpful Tools
Search NPS
Rivers & Trails Home

 

 




  Contact Us

Pacific West

For more information on or to apply in Idaho, Oregon, and Washington, contact Michael Linde, Program Manager at (206) 220-4113.

For more information on or to apply in California, Hawai'i, and Nevada, contact Barbara Rice, Program Manager, at (415) 623- 2320.


Pacific West Offices & Staff

Hawai'i
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
PWR Honolulu office, Attn: Meredith Speicher
300 Ala Moana Blvd., Rm. 6-226, Box 50165
Honolulu, HI 96850-0053
Fax (808) 541-3696

  • Meredith Speicher
    meredith_speicher@nps.gov
    (808) 541-2693 x725

Idaho, Oregon, Washington
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
909 First Avenue, Seattle, WA 98104-1060
Fax (206) 220-4161

  • Sue Abbott
    sue_abbott@nps.gov
    (206) 220-4116
  • Bryan Bowden
    bryan_bowden@nps.gov
    (360) 569-2211 x2306
  • Michael Linde, Program Manager
    michael_linde@nps.gov
    (206) 220-4113
  • Susan Rosebrough
    susan_rosebrough@nps.gov
    (206) 220-4121
  • Alex Stone
    alex_stone@nps.gov
    (206) 220-4108

Nevada
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
Nevada Field Office c/o UNLV, Public Lands Institute
RAJ 277C Box 452040
4505 S. Maryland Parkway
Las Vegas, NV 89154-2040
Fax (702) 895-5166

  • Deborah Reardon
    deborah_reardon@ nps.gov
    (702) 895-4890

Northern California
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
333 Bush Street, Suite 500, San Francisco, CA 94104-2828
Fax (415) 623- 2386

  • Peg Henderson
    peg_henderson@nps.gov
    (415) 623-2324
  • Barbara Rice, Program Manager
    barbara_rice@nps.gov
    (415) 623- 2320
  • Linda Stonier
    linda_stonier@nps.gov
    (415) 623-2322

Southern California
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
570 W. Avenue 26, Suite 175, Los Angeles, CA 90065
Fax (323) 226-9235

  • Anne Dove
    anne_dove@nps.gov
    (323) 441-9307
  • Patrick Johnston
    patrick_johnston@nps.gov
    (323) 441-2117
  • MaLisa Martin
    malisa_martin@nps.gov
    (323) 276-0968

Washington
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
612 East Reserve St., Vancouver, WA 98661

  • Dan Miller
    dan_miller@nps.gov
    (360) 816-6232

Learn more about projects in California, Hawai'i, Idaho, Nevada, Oregon, and Washington.

 
Challenge Cost Share Program | Federal Lands to Parks | Hydropower Relicensing Program
Land and Water Conservation Fund | Conservation and Outdoor Recreation | National Trails System
Partnership Wild and Scenic Rivers | Rivers and Trails Program | Urban Park and Recreation Recovery
Webmaster Last Modified 8-24-11
NPS.gov U.S. Department of the Interior FOIA Privacy Disclaimer USA.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior National Park Service National Park Service