National Park Service
Program Logo for Rivers & Trails Program. Link to Rivers & Trails  home.
Who We Are
Projects By State
What We Do
Contact Us
Apply for Assistance
News & Events
Helpful Tools
Search NPS
Rivers & Trails Home

 

 




  Contact Us

Northeast Region

For more information on or to apply in the Northeast Region, contact Dave Lange, Program Manager at (215) 597-6477.

Northeast Region Offices & Staff

Connecticut, Massachusetts,
Rhode Island

National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
15 State Street, Boston, MA 02109
Fax (617) 223-5164

  • Doug Evans
    douglas_evans at nps.gov
    (617) 223-5124
  • John Monroe
    john_monroe@nps.gov
    (617) 223-5049
  • Charles Tracy
    charles_tracy@nps.gov
    (617) 223-5210

Delaware, New Jersey, Pennsylvania
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
200 Chestnut Street, Third Floor, Philadelphia, PA 19106
Fax (215) 597-0932

  • Dave Lange, Program Manager
    david_a_lange@nps.gov
    (215) 597-6477
  • Sherry Peck
    sherry_peck@nps.gov
    (215) 597-6478
  • Kathy Schlegel
    kathy_schlegel@nps.gov
    ( 215) 597-6486

Maine
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
14 Maine Street, Suite 302, Brunswick, ME 04011
Fax (207) 798-4790

  • Julie Isbill
    julie_isbill@nps.gov
    (207) 725-5028
  • Burnham Martin
    burnham_martin@nps.gov
    (207) 725-4934

Maryland, Virginia
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
410 Severn Avenue Suite 109, Annapolis, MD 21403
Fax (410) 267-5777

  • Wink Hastings
    whastings@chesapeakebay .net
    (410) 260-2481
  • Ursula Lemanski
    ursula_lemanski@nps.gov
    (703) 431-7728

New Hampshire and Vermont
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
Marsh-Billings-Rockefeller National Historical Park
54 Elm St, Woodstock, VT 05091
Fax (802) 457-3405

  • Lelia Mellen
    lelia_mellen@nps.gov
    (802) 457-3368, ext 14
  • Jennifer Waite
    jennifer_waite@nps.gov
    (802) 457-3368, ext 21

NYC Metro
NYC/Metro Field Office
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
African Burial Ground National Monument (AFBG)
290 Broadway, 1st Floor
New York, NY 10007

  • Jerry Willis
    jerry_willis@nps.gov
    (908) 461-7596
  • Le'alani Schaumburg
    le'alani_schaumburg@nps.gov
    (212) 238-4361

Upstate New York
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
Roosevelt-Vanderbilt NHS
519 Albany Post Road, Hyde Park, NY 12538
Fax (845) 229-0739

  • Karl Beard
    karl_beard@nps.gov
    (845) 229-9115 x 2034

West Virginia
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
c/o West Virginia University, Division of Forestry
P.O. Box 6125, Morgantown, WV 26506-6125
Fax (304) 293-2441

  • Peggy Pings
    mpings@wvu.edu
    (304) 293-7528

Learn more about projects in Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Virginia, and West Virginia.

 
Challenge Cost Share Program | Federal Lands to Parks | Hydropower Relicensing Program
Land and Water Conservation Fund | Conservation and Outdoor Recreation | National Trails System
Partnership Wild and Scenic Rivers | Rivers and Trails Program | Urban Park and Recreation Recovery
Webmaster Last Modified 8-31-11
NPS.gov U.S. Department of the Interior FOIA Privacy Disclaimer USA.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior National Park Service National Park Service