National Park Service
Program Logo for Rivers & Trails Program. Link to Rivers & Trails  home.
Who We Are
Projects By State
What We Do
Contact Us
Apply for Assistance
News & Events
Helpful Tools
Search NPS
Rivers & Trails Home

 

 




  Contact Us

Intermountain Region

For more information on or to apply in Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming contact Alan Ragins, Program Manager, at (303) 969-2855.


Grand Canyon

Intermountain Offices & Staff

Arizona
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
Western Archeological and Conservation Center
255 N. Commerce Park Loop, Tucson, AZ 85745
Fax (520) 791-6465

  • Cate Bradley
    cate_bradley@nps.gov
    (520) 791-6472
  • Joe Winfield
    joe_winfield@nps.gov
    (520) 791-6471

Colorado, Oklahoma, Wyoming
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
P.O. Box 25287, Denver, CO 80225-0287
Fax (303) 987-6676

  • Alan Ragins, Program Manager
    alan_ragins@nps.gov
    (303)969-2855
  • Joy Lujan
    joy_lujan@nps.gov
    (303) 969-2853
  • Hugh Osborne
    hugh_osborne@nps.gov
    (303) 969-2781
  • Patsy McEntee
    patsy_mcentee@nps.gov
    (303) 969-2857

Montana
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
4030 Sourdough Rd., Bozeman, MT 59715

  • Gary Weiner
    gary_weiner@nps.gov
    (406) 587-1667

New Mexico
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
UNM Hibben Center Rm 307
450 University Blvd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Fax (505)346-2523

  • Attila Bality
    attila_bality@nps.gov
    (505) 346-2871 x213

National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
Pecos National Historical Park
PO Box 418
Pecos, New Mexico 87552
Fax (505) 757-7207

  • Kathy Faz
    kathy_faz@nps.gov
    (505) 757-7239

Texas
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
Office: 951 Aquarena Springs Dr. Mailing: P.O. Box 688
San Marcos, TX 78666
Fax (512) 245-7251

  • Marta de la Garza Newkirk
    marta_newkirk_de_la_garza
    @nps.gov
    (512) 245-7232
  • Kathryn Nichols
    kathryn_nichols@nps.gov
    (512) 245-7246

National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
San Antonio Missions National Historical Park
2202 Roosevelt Avenue
San Antonio, Texas 78210

  • Krista Sherwood
    krista_sherwood @nps.gov
    (210) 627-1203

Utah
National Park Service, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
324 South State Street,Suite 200, Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Fax (801) 741-1102

  • Marcy DeMillion
    marcy_demillion@nps.gov
    (801) 741-1012 ex. 125
  • Ken Richley
    kenneth_richley@nps.gov
    (801) 741-1012 ex. 117

Learn more about projects in Arizona, Colorado, Montana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas, Utah, and Wyoming.

 
Challenge Cost Share Program | Federal Lands to Parks | Hydropower Relicensing Program
Land and Water Conservation Fund | Conservation and Outdoor Recreation | National Trails System
Partnership Wild and Scenic Rivers | Rivers and Trails Program | Urban Park and Recreation Recovery
Webmaster Last Modified 6-25-12
NPS.gov U.S. Department of the Interior FOIA Privacy Disclaimer USA.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior National Park Service National Park Service