Image Header provides a link to the NPS RTCA home page. National Park Service National Park Service U.S. Department of the Interior National Park Service
Who We Are
Projects By State
What We Do
Contact Us
Apply for Assistance
News & Events
Helpful Tools
Search NPS
Rivers & Trails Home

Contact Us

National Office By Staff Name By Region

Choose a region below to find the Rivers & Trails office and staff that will serve you or click here for the Alaska, Pacific West, Intermountain, Midwest, National Capital, Southeast or Northeast Region.

Regional Program Manager contacts:
Alaska Region: Lisa Holzapfel, 907-644-3586, lisa_holzapfel@nps.gov
Pacific West Region-San Francisco: Barbara Rice, 415-623-2320, barbara_rice@nps.gov
Pacific West Region-Seattle: Michael Linde, 206-220-4113, michael_linde@nps.gov
Intermountain Region: Alan Ragins, 303-969-2855, alan_ragins@nps.gov
Midwest Region: David Thomson, 402-661-1570, dave_thomson@nps.gov
Southeast Region: Deirdre Hewitt, 404-507-5691, deirdre_hewitt@nps.gov
National Capital Region: Christopher Neiwold, 202-690-5153, christopher_niewold@nps.gov
Northeast Region: Dave Lange, 215-597-6477, david_a_lange@nps.gov

View or print out our national staff list here.

Image of US map showing the NPS regions. Click to link to regional contacts. National Capital Region. click to link to address list.Southeast Region. click to link to address list.Midwest Region. click to link to address list.Intermountain Region. click to link to address list.Alaska Region. click to link to address list.Link to the Pacific West Region. Northeast Region. click to link to address list. Link to the Pacific West Region. Link to the Pacific West Region. Alaska Region. click to link to address list. Intermountain Region. click to link to address list. Midwest Region. click to link to address list. Northeast Region. click to link to address list. Southeast Region. click to link to address list. National Capital Region. click to link to address list.

   
Challenge Cost Share Program | Federal Lands to Parks | Hydropower Relicensing Program
Land and Water Conservation Fund | Conservation and Outdoor Recreation | National Trails System
Partnership Wild and Scenic Rivers | Rivers and Trails Program | Urban Park and Recreation Recovery
Webmaster Last Modified 3-8-10
NPS.gov U.S. Department of the Interior FOIA Privacy Disclaimer USA.gov