National Park Service
Program Logo Page header photo.
 

Click to link to the Flow & Recreation Guide
Click here to download the Hydrokinetic Energy Projects & Recreation: A Guide to Assessing Impacts
FERC Hydro & Parks

In the News

Projects

Results

Project Examples

Information & Resources

Contact Us

Hydropower Home

 




 

Contact List
 

 

National Park Service, Rivers & Trails Conservation Assistance Program Staff Working on Hydro Licensing

States covered

Name

Phone

AK

Cassie Thomas
240 West 5th Avenue
Anchorage, AK 99501


Cassie_Thomas@nps.gov

907-644-3590

(fax) 907-644-3807

CA

Steve Bowes
1111 Jackson St.
Suite 700, Oakland
CA 94607

Stephen_Bowes@nps.gov

510-817-1451

(fax) 510-817-1505

WA, OR, ID

Susan Rosebrough
909 First Ave.
Seattle, WA 98104  

Susan_Rosebrough@nps.gov

206-220-4121

(fax) 206-220-4161

CO, UT, MT

Hugh Osborne

P.O. Box 25287
Denver, CO 80225

Hugh_Osborne@nps.gov

303-969-2781

(fax) 303-987-6676

WI, MI (and other midwest)

Angie Tornes

626 E. Wisconsin Av # 100
Milwaukee, WI 53202

Angie_Tornes@nps.gov

414-297-3605

(fax) 414-944-3660

MN (and other midwest)

Randy Thoreson

111 E. Kellog Blvd.
St. Paul, MN 55101

Randy_Thoreson@nps.gov

651-290-3004

(fax) 651-290-3815

New England

Kevin Mendik
15 State St.
Boston, MA 02109

Kevin_Mendik@nps.gov

617-223-5299

(fax)617-223-5164

Duncan Hay

15 State St.
Boston, MA 02109

Duncan_Hay@nps.gov

617-223-5056

(fax) 617-223-5164

Southeast

Jeff Duncan

175-C Hamm Rd.
Chattanooga, TN 37405

Jeff_Duncan@nps.gov

423-266-1150

(fax) 423-266-2558

National Coordinator

Joan Harn

(for visitors and deliveries)
1201 Eye Street NW,
(org. code 2240)
Washington DC 20005

(call before sending U.S. Mail)

Joan_Harn@nps.gov

202-354-6929

(fax) 202-371-5179

  Back to top

 
Challenge Cost Share Program | Federal Lands to Parks | Hydropower Relicensing Program
Land and Water Conservation Fund | Conservation and Outdoor Recreation | National Trails System
Partnership Wild and Scenic Rivers | Rivers and Trails Program | Urban Park and Recreation Recovery
 
Webmaster Last Modified 04-10-06
NPS.gov U.S. Department of the Interior FOIA Privacy Disclaimer USA.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior National Park Service National Park Service