National Park Service
Program Logo Construction interns working on a CCSP project.
Apply
Projects
Contact Us
Challenge Cost Share Home

 




Regional Partnership Coordinators

To view a map of NPS regions, click here.

National Coordinator

Charlie Stockman

(202) 354-6907
Charlie_Stockman@nps.gov

Alaska Rebecca Talbott (907) 644-3371
Rebecca_Talbott@nps.gov
Intermountain Krista Muddle (303) 969-2356
Krista_Muddle@nps.gov
Midwest Diane Keith (402) 661-1550
Diane_Keith@nps.gov
National Capital Wendy O'Sullivan (202) 619-7492
Wendy_O'Sullivan@nps.gov
Northeast Cinda Waldbuesser

(215) 327-2529
Cinda_Waldbuesser@nps.gov

Pacific West Ray Murray (510) 817-1439
Ray_Murray@nps.gov
Southeast Chris Abbett (404) 507-5685
Chris_Abbett@nps.gov
 

Challenge Cost Share Program | Federal Lands to Parks | Hydropower Relicensing Program
Land and Water Conservation | Fund National Center for Recreation and Conservation | National Trails System
Partnership Wild and Scenic Rivers | Rivers and Trails Program | Urban Park and Recreation Recovery

Webmaster Last Modified 03-27-09
NPS.gov U.S. Department of the Interior FOIA Privacy Disclaimer USA.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior National Park Service National Park Service