National Park Service
Program Logo Page header photo.

Learn about our Conservation Successes

Our Programs

Learn about Projects in Your State

Contact Us

Site Map

Home



Contact Us

main number: 202-354-6900

main fax: 202-371-5179
For U.S. Mail

Conservation and Outdoor Recreation Programs
National Park Service
1849 C Street, NW
Org. Code 2220*
Washington, D.C. 20240

Physical Location and address for FEDEX and overnight packages.

Conservation and Outdoor Recreation Programs
National Park Service
Ninth Floor
1201 Eye Street, NW
Washington, D.C. 20005


Staff Listed In Alphabetical Order:

  • Bob Ratcliffe
    Program Chief, Conservation and Outdoor Recreation
    Bob_Ratcliffe@nps.gov
    202-354-6904

  • Stephan Nofield
    Program Manager, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
    Stephan_Nofield@nps.gov
    202-354-6922

  • Steve Elkinton
    Program Manager, National Trails System
    Steve_Elkinton@nps.gov
    202-354-6938
  • Joan Harn
    Program Manager, Hydropower Assistance Program
    Joan_Harn@nps.gov
    202-354-6929

  • Steve Golden
    Senior Staff, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
    Steve_Golden@nps.gov
    202-354-6913

  • Charlie Stockman
    Senior Staff, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
    Charlie_Stockman@nps.gov
    202-354-6907

  • Helen Scully
    Senior Staff, National Trails Systems
    Helen_Scully@nps.gov
    202-354-6910

  • Corita Waters
    Senior Staff, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
    Corita_Waters@nps.gov
    202-354-6908
  • Alan Turnbull
    Senior Staff, Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
    Alan_Turnbull@nps.gov
    202-354-6930
  • Cynthia Mallard
    Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
    Cynthia_Mallard@nps.gov
    202-354-6912
  • Sheila Wakisa
    Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
    Sheila_Wakisa@nps.gov
    202-354-6903
  • Joshua Nadas
    Rivers, Trails, and Conservation Assistance
    Joshua_Nadas@nps.gov
    202-354-6909
  • Emily Linroth
    Conservation and Outdoor Recreation
    Emily_Linroth@nps.gov
    202-354-1935
  • Stephanie Tepperberg
    Rivers, Trails and Conservation Assistance
    Stephanie_Tepperberg@nps.gov
    202-354-6902
  • Peter Bonsall
    Conservation and Outdoor Recreation
    Peter_W_Bonsall@contractor.nps.gov
    202-354-7098

 

 

 

 
Challenge Cost Share Program | Federal Lands to Parks | Hydropower Relicensing Program
Land and Water Conservation Fund | Conservation and Outdoor Recreation | National Trails System
Partnership Wild and Scenic Rivers | Rivers and Trails Program | Urban Park and Recreation Recovery
Webmaster Last Modified 4-25-13
NPS.gov U.S. Department of the Interior FOIA Privacy Disclaimer USA.gov

U.S. Department of the Interior National Park Service National Park Service