• Inauguration

    2013 Presidential Inauguration

    District of Columbia


National Capital Region Map

Downtown Washington, D.C. Map (.pdf) (National Park Service)

Vehicle Restrictions (.pdf) (Secret Service)

Pedestrian Walking Routes (.pdf) (Secret Service)

National Capital Region Map (.pdf) (National Park Service)

Did You Know?

Chief Justice John Marshall

Chief Justice John Marshall participated in a total of nine Presidential Inaugurations, from Thomas Jefferson's first in 1801 to Andrew Jackson's second in 1833.