Southeast Archeological Center a
  • 3D Rendering of Shiloh Mound

    Southeast Archeological Center


    Cultural Resources National Park Service

Contact Us


SEAC Mailing Address:
Southeast Archeological Center
National Park Service
2035 E. Paul Dirac Drive
Johnson Building, Suite 120
Tallahassee, Florida 32310

phone (850) 580-3011
fax (850) 580-2884

Principle Contact Information:
Center Director:
David Morgan 850 580-3011 x123 david_morgan@nps.gov

Administrative Officer:
Albert Kagler 850 580-3011 x109 albert_kagler@nps.gov

Archeological Collections and Information Management:
Richard Vernon 850 580-3011 x145 richard_vernon@nps.gov

Archeological Investigations and Compliance:
John Cornelison 850 580-3011 x127 john_cornelison@nps.gov

NAGPRA and Applied Science
Margo Schwadron 850 580-3011 x238 margo_schwadron@nps.gov

Public Interpretation and Outreach
Meredith Hardy 850 580-3011 x128 meredith_hardy@nps.gov

Regional Archeological Survey Program
Guy Prentice 850 580-3011 x124 guy_prentice@nps.gov

National Historical Landmarks and External Contracts
Mike Russo 850 580-3011 x344 mike_russo@nps.gov


Complete Staff Directory